Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Large Format Hunter Green with Gold Accents Cover Memo Album with 120 Bonus Pockets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce Album
    Verified Purchase

    Like the album very much.

    Read More
    Ellen H. May 26, 2017
  • Irishroomie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great size! Good color!

    Read More
    irishroomie November 8, 2016
  • Good--except...
    Verified Purchase

    This album is good in that it can hold a LOT of pictures, and the pages are very easy to slip the pictures in and out of. However, it is EXTREMELY hard to add any additional pages (the ones tailor-made for this album), with the tiny screws they have, and how the base resists the add-one, which ultimately left me questioning whether I should have even bought it at all! I had ordered two other identical albums, and after about an hour of trying unsuccessfully to screw in the tiny screws for more room in the album, so I could add the refill pages, I decided I would never even attempt it with the other two albums, and just forget about inserting the extra sheets for the others that I had had purchased, All this being said, if your u are content with not expanding the album for extra pages, then this album is still a good buy.

    Read More
    Sheila D. October 15, 2016
  • jill
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son. We were both pleased. Nice size and weight. Very attractive and practical.

    Read More
    David A. March 14, 2016
  • Photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and displays photos beautifully

    Read More
    Mike R. March 9, 2016
  • Pioneer large format photo album

    My wife and I have been looking all over for some high-quality photo albums for our 4 x 6 prints. These were the best albums I have found so far. They are very well-made, very nice looking, and will be a wonderful place to store our lasting memories. The formatting is large enough to have comfortable viewing and they fit on a bookshelf nicely. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a high-quality photo albums at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    Marky December 8, 2015
  • Album
    Verified Purchase

    This book holds so many pictures. The pictures are easy to remove if wanting to make copies for children. I completed two books and will work on two more books. It is not difficult to add pages to the album. I did need to look for an instrument to remove the screws since my screwdrivers were not small enough. Once I found the right fit, no problems.

    Read More
    yukonblue10 January 7, 2011
  • Photo Albums

    These are wonderful photo albums. I have been looking for several years and all that I have found in stores are cheap and don't hold enough photos. The pockets were crappy and the pictures stuck. I have bought 6 of the Pioneer albums now and love them. I like to turn the page and see pictures with family and friends, not sit at a computer screen and click through. LOVE these.

    Read More
    paulajbloom October 2, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this photo album. I have looked in many stores and no one carries them anymore. They look great too.

    Read More
    leeezer July 28, 2010
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Overall served my purpose. Was disappointed that the interior binding was separating in the front cover. The picture sleeves were all intact and the spacing was just right. I would buy again.

    Read More
    cleo229 April 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lowflyer June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard H. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 16, 2016