Sale: $32.39

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Fabric Frame Cover Sky Blue Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my pictures

    Read More
    OstkUser708300 February 8, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price, didn't give 5 stars as you have to be careful or the plastic rips at the top and bottom.

    Read More
    bjto54 January 19, 2017
  • Photo albums
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product work very well for all of my pictures

    Read More
    donna h. February 9, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lot of wedding pictures to put into an album and this was great.

    Read More
    Colleen S. November 10, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy cover, good quality book. Allows for both vertical and horizontal placement of photos, and has a place for notes.

    Read More
    Renee B. October 19, 2015
  • Engagement Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this photo album! the color was perfect for our daughter's engagement photos. They are displayed nicely and easy to label and to see.

    Read More
    Carrie B. July 16, 2015
  • Excellent Photo Albums-Great Price Too
    Verified Purchase

    These photo albums are great. Being able to buy two at a time is helpful as well, since I have so many pictures that I need to put into albums. My only concern from the whole transaction was that whenever the box was delivered, I could see directly into it because it was not properly closed because of the size of the albums. Thankfully, the gap in the box had tape on it, but should this have been a more expensive item, being able to see right into the box is a little concerning. Packing the albums in a bigger box would be better. I am very happy with the product and with the company, and will surely use this company again in the near future. :)

    Read More
    Rachel C. February 1, 2015
  • Great Album
    Verified Purchase

    These are great albums but I'd describe the color as cornflower blue, not sky blue. The color is true to the picture. The interior has a nice memo space next to each slot and the 3-up pages are bi-directional which means photos can be inserted vertically as well as horizontally. If you insert one vertically however, it takes up 2 slots. I will be returning the albums however b/c they are too big for my project and I will reorder this album in the smaller 200 photo size.

    Read More
    soprano919 August 27, 2014
  • High quality albums for 4x6 prints
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality, good looking albums that hold lots of 4x6 prints.

    Read More
    johngb11 January 29, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these albums. They make our pictures look that much better.

    Read More
    saf80 January 18, 2012
  • Great quality - great price
    Verified Purchase

    I now have six of these photo albums and they add so much class to my bookshelf! They aren't bulky and stack together well.

    Read More
    802mom November 2, 2011
  • Great Picture Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these albums to keep the pictures of my senior year in college. They hold alot of pictures and are easy to write in. They look great and I can't wait to show them off.

    Read More
    cgries October 19, 2011
  • Pretty Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a large amount of pics so very happy with that (especially at this price.) Only downside is that the sleeves for the pictures don't seem to be such top quality and could tear if not careful. Overall, though I'm happy. We have 4 of these that we use alot.

    Read More
    moshec89 March 17, 2010
  • Good album
    Verified Purchase

    Quality album, sturdy photo pockets, arrived quickly with no hassles. just what i was looking for!

    Read More
    shnifer September 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Whitney B. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links