Sale: $26.99

Was: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Fabric Frame Cover Deep Black Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good photo albumn

    Read More
    OstkUser708300 February 23, 2017
  • Picture Book Set 1
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style. The pockets will make it easy to put in the pictures. I bought 3 sets in different colors.

    Read More
    Denise R. February 12, 2017
  • good books
    Verified Purchase

    they fit lots of pics and don't fall apart

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 9, 2017
  • Memo Album
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is exceptional from front to back. I will order again and tell everyone about Overstock.com Thanks, Len E***

    Read More
    Leonard E. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Sturdy Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    The albums were exactly what I was looking for. Nice size and packaged well. They arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    lalongisland February 18, 2016
  • photo albums
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful for all my old pictures I needed to put in order

    Read More
    donna h. February 9, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap..........poorly made won't last long

    Read More
    lisa t. October 31, 2015
  • Pictures Unlimited
    Verified Purchase

    We took a wonderful trip to Europe & all out views fit in this album...and it was a great buy & shipped to the house. And did I mention there is room to write notes?

    Read More
    nutterbutter9 August 25, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I ordered 3 pairs. I have a total of 6 and can't wait to order some more. I have just placed my pictures in the albums and I am such a fan. 3 pictures per page with small area for writing dates or notes. The pages are white. The cover is black fabric. Looks chic. Comes with a plastic cover to protect it during shipment. I especially love that there is space to put a picture on the front. Great deal.

    Read More
    ana h. June 5, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 4 albums for all my wedding photos. While I didn't want something too precious that someone would need white gloves to handle them, I wanted them to be tasteful and sturdy. Photo albums are harder and harder to find, so I was happy to stumble on these. My only complaint is that on one page, the plastic was coming off the page, so I fixed it with some glue. Otherwise, I'm totally happy.

    Read More
    wwonglosangeles May 1, 2015
  • Love this Album!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bi-directional aspect of it.

    Read More
    Teresa C. April 23, 2015
  • Good Quality Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a basic photo album and this meets my expectation. Fast delivery and good quality.

    Read More
    thanuja b. April 21, 2015
  • Love the labels
    Verified Purchase

    Great albums, allows me to label the pictures of when /where my kids were so they will have the memories - great size too. Some albums get huge with the memo feature but these are a perfect size.

    Read More
    Kayla S. March 31, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It holds more pictures than I excepted and its made of very strong materials

    Read More
    Nicole P. February 20, 2015
  • Nice photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive photo album and very easy to slide photos in and out of the sleeves for displaying. It holds a lot of photos and there is a small area beside each slot where you can make a notation or write a memo about the photo. Overall quality seems to be very good!

    Read More
    JB December 26, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the very quick delivery of the product which was well packed to prevent damage in transit. My only suggestion would be for your company to look into possible ways to somehow reduce the disproportionately high "poatage and delivery costs" even if it means that it takes somewahat longer than to reach overseas customers like myself.

    Read More
    subrata29 February 20, 2013
  • Photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wedding pictures and I love the amount of pictures it holds. It's also black which matched my wedding colors.

    Read More
    lizq81 January 2, 2013
  • Great basic photo album!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these black photo albums. I never figured out what the "bi-directional" meant in the product name though, the photos just fit in the landscape view, portrait photos will obviously be sideways. The albums have a removable plastic covering over the black cloth cover.

    Read More
    sleepyjo December 20, 2011
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product overall. Holds all my pictures great.

    Read More
    beccarose2010 November 11, 2011
  • perfect for long-term photo storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the pages don't tear as you put in the photos.

    Read More
    aliuga September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links