Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Fabric Frame Cover Apple Red Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to fill. Great value for the quality

    Read More
    Rhyannon E. November 10, 2017
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Same review for all my photo albums purchases… too many loose pictures laying around, so thought about checking out "Overstock" and that was a good things for me.

    Read More
    Annie W. July 13, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my photos

    Read More
    OstkUser708300 February 8, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, average quality

    Read More
    savvyshopper1111 January 22, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy cover, good quality book. Allows for both vertical and horizontal placement of photos, and has a place for notes.

    Read More
    Renee B. October 19, 2015
  • avid picture taker
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice albums. You have a place to write about the pictures . Have bought several of these.

    Read More
    susie p. July 28, 2015
  • great photo album
    Verified Purchase

    product was just as decribed! would purchase again!

    Read More
    dmm1102 July 12, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The albums are better than average quality at a good price

    Read More
    allison508 May 1, 2013
  • Overall great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint with these albums, and it's nothing major, is the the fabric around the cover window is cut awfully close. When I pulled out the picture that came with it and inserted my own, I could see the edges of the fabric from the outside. Not a big deal, but that's what kept me from giving 5 stars. Otherwise, these albums are exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    lawgirl9171 August 6, 2011
  • Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    Photo albums were just as described and arrived promptly. Very satisfied

    Read More
    ambersadler07 June 3, 2011
  • Great cover, so-so pages
    Verified Purchase

    The bright red fabric cover is striking and luxe-looking. The pages are bright white (any color softer than white would be preferred) and the framing pieces for the photos are rounded, which makes seating the pix into the slots so that they are straight a little more challenging than it should be.

    Read More
    mknyc March 2, 2011
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! Bought two red and two black and they are great! Considering buying more before they are no longer available.

    Read More
    ruffdog84 January 25, 2011
  • Great Albums
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and hold a ton of pictures. I love that you can write notes in the margins. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    eniles November 26, 2010
  • Good photo albums
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to store lots of pictures this is the album for you. I went back and ordered more.

    Read More
    anita1234567 July 22, 2010
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Great albums. Nice color...lots of space! I would recommend them to anyone needing to store lots of photos

    Read More
    goodsonjane March 14, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cover, protected with clear vinyl jacket.Good quality pages.Disc envelopes are a nice feature.Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    nmyopinion January 6, 2010