Today: $23.09

At other retailer: $27.03

Save $3.94 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer D-Ring Sewn Leatherette Album Box 13""X14.5""

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Wedding Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was ask to scrapebook my son's wedding photos, and wanted a specialbook for it. This is a great book. I love it.

    Read More
    Leisa S. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect for Wedding Album
    Verified Purchase

    This album has been wonderful and exactly what I was looking for! It is well made and stands up for the use it endures, being looked at only several times a year. It looks great and was a great purchase. I would recommend this album

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 9, 2016
  • 👍👍👍
    Verified Purchase

    👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Read More
    Ruth E. October 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than I imagined; will work perfectly for the wedding pictures

    Read More
    Christopher B. February 2, 2015
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    The outside/cover of the book looks exactly the same as the image; however, there was no photo of the inside, so I was under the impression that this was more of a book, but it's more of a photo album. It's still a nice product; good quality leather. I will be using this as a guest book, so I'll be purchasing 12"x12" cardstock, punching holes and placing them in this book. Would recommend.

    Read More
    seattle98040 July 18, 2012
  • Great looking. Quality Album/Scrapbook
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the album in ivory- it looked so beautiful on-line. However, when I got it, the color was a little "off" and there were dark smudges and discolorations on the "leather." Because I want to be able to handle the album from time-to-time, I decided to try a darker color and swapped for the navy. The album itself is well-made and sturdy. I've never seen the box style setup before and think it will do really well with scrapbooks as they often become heavy and bulky. The box should contain them well. Overall: A nice looking book at a very good price.

    Read More
    weak4shoes July 2, 2012
  • Beautiful scrapbook album!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful album. Material is great! Color is as shown. However, the size can be a tad bigger. It will NOT fit the 12x12 photo sleeves that are sold by other brands.

    Read More
    icuryy February 28, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! Better than some I have seen in store. Will continue to reorder!

    Read More
    bethanygw December 11, 2011
  • memory box
    Verified Purchase

    Love this album, I used it for a wedding scrapbook it doesn't make your pages fan out at the end with all your embellishments like other albums do. Plenty of room and it makes your project look very professional. I will use this for mjost of my scrapbook gift items i make in the future.Also many pages come with it. Love it!

    Read More
    crazycards1958 July 27, 2011
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this scrapbook at a local scrapbook store for $40 and when I found it on overstock for less I had to get it. I thought the price was right and I like it...BUT it doesn't close as well as I thought it would. Even with the ribbon tied there is a litte bit of a open gap, and this is why I only give the product a 4 star.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 3, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey S. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links