Today: $23.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Cloth Photo Album W/Frame 9""X9""

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PHoto albums
    Verified Purchase

    Easy! Nice quality, instant organization. What more could I want?

    Read More
    whatonearth August 8, 2015
  • Same review different color!
    Verified Purchase

    Wrote a excellent review on the same product in a tan color.

    Read More
    momlovesherkids December 19, 2013
  • Great Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these in the navy and now sage and couldn't be happier. The price cannot be beat and they are nice looking. I like how there is space to write a description if needed. They look a lot more expensive than they are. Great product.

    Read More
    bfmontana April 2, 2012
  • Pioneer photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the pictures fit into the sleeve & hold the pictures. Fits perfectly in my bookcase.

    Read More
    jazzyboy October 25, 2011
  • Picture Taker
    Verified Purchase

    These are great photo albums. They are easy to fill and have white pages rather than the off white in so many albums. There is a memo space next to each picture for any information you want to include. I needed quite a few so I searched for the best price from a reputable seller and was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    julie1963 April 7, 2011
  • Pioneer 200-pocket 4X6 photo album with bonus CD
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice little photo album. Perfect for my sons wedding photos. It is very good quality. The only negative quality is the CD pocket is a little tight. Was afraid I would break the CD. So didn't use for the CD.

    Read More
    jodsb February 5, 2011
  • Nice album set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality album, as described. The only regret I have is that all the pages are landscape, and can't be changed to portrait. High quality album set, and a decent price as well. The pages are very easy to slip pictures into, which is a plus because I bought it for my mother in law who wouldn't want to struggle sliding the pictures in.

    Read More
    bridgetw November 30, 2010
  • beautiful Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Pioneer 200-pocket 4x6 Photo Album with Bonus CD (Pack of 2) and was really happy I did. They are in a beauitful leaf green and hold so many photos! I have already filled one and am working on the other.

    Read More
    dawnsutherland February 28, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these albums for our Wedding photos, we had a lot of candid pictures from the cameras we had out on the tables, and these albums were in our wedding colors. I ended up purchasing more for my bridal showers and bachelorette party photos also! Great product!

    Read More
    pdd3 September 18, 2009
Sponsored Links