Today: $18.39

At other retailer: $20.19

Save $1.80 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Book-style Brown Travel Photo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scrapbooking
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I anticipated, but that was my oversight. Great little album.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 31, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and plenty of room for lots of pictures

    Read More
    grammykaren3 December 13, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The interior pages were crimped, the quality was not what I expected. Found something similar but better quality and less expensive at *.

    Read More
    sdeebrown March 4, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice album for photos, simple and easy to use.

    Read More
    savvyshopper1111 January 22, 2016
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    looks very cheap not at all like the picture

    Read More
    Eliana M. November 24, 2015
  • Photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great description

    Read More
    Lilian A. April 21, 2015
  • Photo albums
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cover of this album. My only issue with it was that some of the pages would rip at the top as I slid photos in.

    Read More
    jfuss December 26, 2014
  • Brown Travel Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I have an abundance of pics from travel to Europe...they all fit perfectly in here. There is room to write about each picture. It's just enough. I didn't want to make a "scrapbook" but just an album with some memories. This is perfect.

    Read More
    J2Di4 November 4, 2014
  • Great display for my travel pics!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but I wish there was a way to add mor pages or to move the pages around. Overall happy with this purchase. Great books to display photos from my stint in the Peace Corps.

    Read More
    otterpmpkn18 March 15, 2013
  • Vacation
    Verified Purchase

    I recently went on a cruise and when I returned I had over 200 pictures. To place them in the albums I already had would mean for some to be in one album and the rest in the next. I decided I wanted an album just for my cruise alone. I found these at Overstock. You receive 2 albums and they each hold 200 pictures - which was perfect! I filled up the album and I still have another album for my next vacations or for several mini vacations. I love it and with the words travel and vacation all over the front, it distinguishes my vacations from my other family pictures.

    Read More
    finchlover August 18, 2012
  • Great for my travel photos
    Verified Purchase

    Book is a good addition to family albums, can be reserved for each trip's photos and mememtos.

    Read More
    saltysailawayme July 30, 2011
Sponsored Links