Sale: $26.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Book-style Brown Family Photo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    i love these picture albums. Very pretty and strongly made with good leather.

    Read More
    Ashley H. July 7, 2016
  • Nice for Family Pics!
    Verified Purchase

    This album holds a lot of photos. The cover is very attractive as well.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. March 6, 2015
  • Good Album!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and the feel of this album. One i haven't purchased locally so it added to my diverse collection of albums on my child.

    Read More
    kaylah41313 September 20, 2013
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the dimensions close enough before purchasing. These albums are nice but smaller than I anticipated, and hold two photos per page (4 if you count the front and back of each page). Aside from being small (which is my own fault for not reading close enough before purchasing), they are good photo albums.

    Read More
    kunsthaus August 8, 2012
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a photo album that could accommodate an 8x10 or 5x7. this product is for 4x6 photos only. it is small.

    Read More
    mmas0209 January 11, 2012
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to give as a Christmas present. Inside sleeves are made of like card stock paper with thin plastic coverings to place the photos in. There is also space on the inner portion of the page where you can write next to the photos. Would loved for the sleeves to be made of a thicker plastic, but I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mimi8297 November 26, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the stats on the album but, when it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality. Nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    1941mardi January 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ingrid R. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis B. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links