Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Black Cover Metal Coilbound Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    it takes 4x6 pictures vertically and/or horizontally.great.

    Read More
    OstkUser219388 May 23, 2016
  • Great album
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be of good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 22, 2016
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Nice looking. Holds 300 pics

    Read More
    sandi p. March 14, 2016
  • Louise Castro
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - I own several and will order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser61654 November 25, 2015
  • Nice photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This album will hold a lot of photos.

    Read More
    katurby@ol.com October 24, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Pioneer Coil bound photo albums! I wasn't able to find them in my local stores so I went online to find them. I am so glad I did! The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price. I will definitely order them from here again.

    Read More
    onefan October 13, 2015
  • 2 for 1 Pioneer Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of pics to catalog, These arrived very fast and made the job very easy will let you know how they hold up. They appear sturdy and look great. I now own 6!

    Read More
    Sharyn J. September 18, 2015
  • Albums
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and like the sizing

    Read More
    Christa K. August 20, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite type of album. Best prize, hassle free shopping.

    Read More
    marlene30 July 7, 2015
  • Good quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 sets of books, the price was right and the quality is good not great but for the price I paid it was worth it. They're a nice addition to my photo library.

    Read More
    mari66 March 12, 2015
  • Good photo album!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these yesterday! I wish you could add more pages but they will do!

    Read More
    pear2323 February 24, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put the pictures in and take out. Good look but I would not use for future projects. That is why I gave it a 4.

    Read More
    Marie February 18, 2015
  • Best Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This 2-pack of photo albums was exactly what I was looking for...nothing fancy, but nice quality. I was seeing them for about $* EACH on other sites, so this was a good deal!

    Read More
    Laura S. February 13, 2015
  • F**********************
    Verified Purchase

    The book was extremely tall and heavy! The sleeves were a cheap plastic and ugly, the quality of the cover was the only saving grace and I returned them the following morning costing me a third of the refund price to mail them back to overstock. I DO NOT recommend.

    Read More
    franland December 11, 2014
  • Nice albums!
    Verified Purchase

    A very good value - very nice product. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jeanneg November 28, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this item in local retail stores at twice the price. Delivery arrived promptly in good condition

    Read More
    Sandy October 7, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I wanted some inexpensive albums that were simple and could qualify as classy. These are exactly what I expected. For the price, it's definitely worth the purchase.

    Read More
    lindsayrh July 13, 2014
  • heide45
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! I'm going to use them to catalog my trip to Alaska!!

    Read More
    heide45 March 11, 2014
  • Bad Box
    Verified Purchase

    I order these photo albums as a Christmas Gift for my mom. And the box they sent them in say Photo Albums on the side of them. So now she knows what she got for Christmas.

    Read More
    lleangel December 5, 2013
  • Excellent Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    Great photo album. The clear pages make the photos easy to view and the memo space is large enought to leave detailed information about each picture. The openings are very easy to slide the pictures into and are accurate in size so no trimming of photos is needed. Definitely an album I will contine to order and use for my photos.

    Read More
    photosave August 3, 2013
Sponsored Links