Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penny Black 'Adornment' Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    used n fall and winter cards.... depends on the colors you use!

    Read More
    Vickie K. September 16, 2015
  • great stamp set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality stamp at a decent price. I will enjoy using it to make cards. Have looked for this stamp for a long tome glad to have it!

    Read More
    shoezieq August 1, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love Penny Black products and this was a really nice find for me. I wanted a basic wreath stamp in my collection that could be used other seasons besides Christmas and I found it. Looks great on paper products. Will be looking for other Penny Black products on overstock.com and very glad they stock a good amount of her products.

    Read More
    lbkbsb January 29, 2013
  • Holiday Wreath Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is simple and pretty. I can't wait to use it for next year's holiday cards! Due to how busy things get around Christmas, I have shifted to sending New Year's cards and this image still works perfectly.

    Read More
    jmswi January 29, 2013
  • Great stamp Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this stamp yet. It's so pretty. Hoping it looks as good when I stamp with it.

    Read More
    lovesizix December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful stamp. Could be used as is or decorated with a pen of another color or colored jeweled embellishments. I have found many used for it.

    Read More
    flash14228 December 22, 2012
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath can stand alone as a simple, quick card with the addition of embellishment jewels. Using a round die-cut and adhering it to a white embossed background adds elegance. Simple enough to do a quantity of holiday cards.

    Read More
    manateegirl July 18, 2012
  • Love this Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stamp. The quality is excellent. I have been embossing with it and the fine lines of the wreath come through beautifully. I will search for additional Penny Black stamps based on this experience.

    Read More
    yogajan7 July 29, 2011
  • Thanks Penny Black
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this stamp in so many ways and its always so beautiful. Everyone ask where did you find that. It makes a stunning sympathy card but also worked well for birthdays and anniversarys. Love it!

    Read More
    bradsmom19 March 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1278267 July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links