Sale Starts at: $12.14

Save $10.05 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon Decorative Pillow Inserts (set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    These inserts are a good price and having them shipped to me was a bonus. The fill is a bit lumpy though.

    Read More
    Donna E. April 21, 2017
  • Pellon, pillow inserts set of two
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 18x18 to put covers on them. I can change my pillows out with different covers it's like getting new pillows. This product is very well made. Will order more thank you. Tedra

    Read More
    trickman53 April 21, 2017
  • Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Not very full pillows low quality.

    Read More
    eclecticchick March 18, 2017
  • Pelion decorative pillow inserts
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft pillows of two

    Read More
    Deborah toughil T. February 16, 2017
  • Great Inserts!
    Verified Purchase

    These inserts are a great value and are quite nice. very well filled and clean. I bought several sets and really like them. I highly recommend these inserts.

    Read More
    Cristy J. January 10, 2017
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for the bench - look forward to seeing them on the bench

    Read More
    OstkUser709916 November 15, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, firm pillow inserts. Good value for the pair.

    Read More
    Arlington November 14, 2016
  • All what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, no surprises, full pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser68069 November 12, 2016
  • Fine.
    Verified Purchase

    They work okay...not down but knew that!

    Read More
    jilldot November 12, 2016
  • Ksgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to match my 7 pc set that I bought on Overstock.com. Love it.

    Read More
    Kansasgirl89 October 12, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap pillow insert. I would return them but they're charging half of the price I paid for the items to return ship. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    iloveyoshi September 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for anything

    Read More
    wjcoop September 12, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    erindigos June 4, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the pice! These are always overpriced at the stores so I feel they were a steal!

    Read More
    JD April 17, 2016
  • Pillow inserts
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Good price

    Read More
    Melissa H. March 19, 2016
  • They do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are not terrible, but they are not very soft or comfortable. The Pellon Down Alternative Pillow Inserts are worth spending a few extra bucks on instead of these. These would probably work best for pillows that are strictly for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    Heather C. March 8, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a few years now and they still look and feel great.

    Read More
    cw2006 February 15, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good price - nice quality

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 27, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillow inserts. For well and so far hold the shape

    Read More
    Marlene A. January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links