| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon Decorative Pillow Inserts 24-inch x 24-inch (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillow insert
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. Very comfy

    Read More
    OstkUser453341 April 19, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    rather stiff.. but the price was good

    Read More
    kimhome March 1, 2017
  • Used for throw pillows on the sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as throw pillows on the sofa because the other ones I had the feathers were coming out and I spent way too much money per pillow for that to happen so these are working out well for the purpose.

    Read More
    Terri C. February 23, 2017
  • Filled the cover perfect... Size up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one size larger than the cover and it was great!

    Read More
    Lynn M. December 8, 2016
  • thicker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    thicker than expected. very nice quality and the fabric is very soft

    Read More
    jessiegate July 13, 2016
  • They're inexpensive. What do you expect?
    Verified Purchase

    While they are doing the job I purchased them for, they are lumpy and super thick. The Euro shams I put these in are of thick fabric so the lumpiness does not show through. Would rather they weren't so thick, though. I'm going to put them in vacuum seal storage bags for a few days to help flatten the fiberfill a little.

    Read More
    Susan R. July 12, 2016
  • Bang for my buck
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Super pillows at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    martashevchik May 31, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Look elsewhere...but these pillow inserts were the best quality and best prove. I love this purchase!

    Read More
    Christine R. May 14, 2016
  • Great fillers.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in nice packages.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 17, 2016
  • Great price and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I bought these since they seemed so inexpensive. They were delivered quickly and worked perfectly for my Pottery Barn covers.

    Read More
    OS Shopper October 1, 2015
  • 24x24 Pillow Inserts
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, quick delivery and great price. Thanks!

    Read More
    howardoffice September 7, 2014
  • Would not Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 10 of these as inserts for custom made pillows for our 3 day beds at our beach house, to compliment other pillows. (I use these in the back, so they get the least amount of usage.). Spend the extra money & get something else. Even though, they've only been used primarily aesthetically & not slept on.......they have lost their shape with minimal use. I would not recommend these, unless they were strictly for the eye & not usage!

    Read More
    sealila January 2, 2013
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This size was hard to locate on any other website. They work well for me as pillow inserts for some family room pillows.

    Read More
    katie552012 June 12, 2012
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these inserts to finish off a comforter set. They are packaged individually, so if you don't need all four you can put the remainder away and they'll stay clean. They were exactly as advertised and finished off my comforter set perfectly.

    Read More
    vestaim October 18, 2011
  • Great Quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a few pillow covers that didn't come with inserts and these worked perfect! Absolutely the perfect size, great quality and defintiely feel great. They come a bit flat so you do have to fluff them up but after you play with them a bit they puff up and look great. I'd recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    rollerm August 17, 2011
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, good customer service product as descrobed

    Read More
    wbestdeal June 14, 2011
  • not firm enough for replacement insercouch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    not a good choice for insert couch pillows just not firm enough

    Read More
    kcchiefs May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen H. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david h. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links