| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon Decorative Pillow Inserts 20-inch x 20-inch (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lumpy insert...could be better quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sewing business and use these frequently. They are generally good quality although our last shipment was quite lumpy and made for misshapen pillows. Quality has been better in the past.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017
  • Great pillow forms!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and soft and will be easily placed in the pillow covers we will make. I spray my pillow forms with scotch guard days prior to covering them , just to protect them in case a spill penetrates the cover. I check to be sure that there is no smell left. Some pillows are so hard they hardly bend. Not these! These are "squashily" comfortable, without loosing their shape. So far any way! Update: 18 months and repeated laundering and the pillow forms are still like new! U

    Read More
    2docmom June 14, 2017
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I used these inserts for pillows made as Christmas gifts. They ended up looking great and were a huge hit.

    Read More
    Kevin B. May 29, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Would get a 5 except I like pillows which are not so full

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 16, 2017
  • Wonderful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought eight of these pillow inserts to use for pillow covers I bought online and they are excellent! Something I learned doing this is to buy pillow insert 2" wider than the pillow cover you plan to use. That way the cover will be completely filled and more comfy.

    Read More
    yakaras February 25, 2017
  • Pillow inserts
    Verified Purchase

    Like, good price, would like softer product.

    Read More
    OstkUser116204 February 12, 2017
  • Nice and Fluffy for a Day
    Verified Purchase

    When the pillows showed up they were nice and plump. Now they're as flat as a pancake. I've tried throwing them in the dryer to fluff them, hand fluffing...nothing works. I'll be spending the extra money on some good inserts this time.

    Read More
    athena2786 January 7, 2017
  • Not as big as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very overstuffed and fluffy, but aren't as big as i expected. I am keeping them anyway.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 27, 2016
  • Nice and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 20" in put in 18" covers and they worked out beautifully.

    Read More
    kyhilbili December 21, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This set of inserts are a great value for the money. They have the firmness I was looking for and look great on our sofa. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leni99 December 8, 2016
  • Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality pillows fit my Christmas pillow cases beautifully

    Read More
    Rebecca A. December 6, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I make decorative pillows and these inserts are the best.

    Read More
    OstkUser493352 October 11, 2016
  • LYNN C.
    Verified Purchase

    4 very large pillows. Seem well made and ready for making more pillows!

    Read More
    LYNN C. October 10, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
  • GREAT Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are great, they are on my couch, they look great and are very comfortable. Can't beat the price for the quality.

    Read More
    Shannon T. August 4, 2016
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set of four 20" square pillows to fit into four 18" square pillow covers that I also purchased here. I wanted the pillows to be fluffy and overstuffed and they ended up perfect. I don't know what else to say except that I am very pleased with this purchase. You might also want to consider going a little larger than your covers.

    Read More
    Dena Bee July 21, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    needed new pillow inserts - they did the job

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 10, 2016
  • Great Pillow Inserts
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They fit the pillow covers perfectly and are a very good quality. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. December 17, 2015
  • Excellent pillow inserts
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small business and need pillow inserts, these have proven to be the best quality verses. They are very plump and firm and really "fill out" a pillow. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely buy again. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. December 12, 2015
  • Returned Product
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these pillows because they were not full enough to fill the pillow cases I wanted to use them for.

    Read More
    Janet H. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links