Sale $33.99

MSRP: $46.96

Save $12.97 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon Decorative Pillow Inserts 18-inch x 18-inch (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Pillow Inserts
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows came in one box, upon opening them, the all fluffed back to normal. Very pleased with the quality and price of these pillows. Will order another set.

    Read More
    Sn October 31, 2017
  • Firm inserts
    Verified Purchase

    These inserts are very firm, which is what I was looking for. Looks great with davan solid throw pillow cover I also ordered from overstock. I have these on the couch and they handle the wear and tear nicely.

    Read More
    Michelle H. October 4, 2017
  • very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as supportive as purchased elsewhere overstock service reps are liars and will not help you service is pathetic I need to return these but am sick of overstocks garbage

    Read More
    BK September 2, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and works beautiful with the pillow covers.

    Read More
    specialkate099 August 30, 2017
  • Not as plush as I would have liked
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many of these inserts as I have a sewing business. This last batch was quite lumpy and many were odd shaped. They were filled nicely, but just not smooth at all. Makes for a very lumpy pillow.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow, and the size is accurate

    Read More
    Bireland Retired April 21, 2017
  • Very full
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very full and filled out the cases perfectly.

    Read More
    Candice R. March 15, 2017
  • pillow palooza
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. For perfectly into my pillow covers.

    Read More
    OstkUser735060 February 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered these before, loft is just right.

    Read More
    Judy L. December 2, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    nice, plump pillows, fit well in my pillow covers

    Read More
    OstkUser354110 November 28, 2016
  • A bit too fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I used these pillow inserts for decorative pillow covers. The biggest problem I have with them is that the insert won't "mush" into the corners of the pillow covers - the centers are overly thick and puffy. They are sized accurately. Just wish I could move the puffiness to where it's needed and distribute it across the pillow better.

    Read More
    LindyLoo November 8, 2016
  • Great pillows for a vacation rental house
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snugly into 18-inch covers but are very durable and full.

    Read More
    OstkUser581487 October 26, 2016
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great inserts highly Recommend!

    Read More
    J G September 2, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase no complaints

    Read More
    Jennifer L. August 23, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nice and soft and bounce back upon leaning on them. Fit perfectly with the covers that I bought.

    Read More
    reebee01 August 16, 2016
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived 2 days after I ordered them. Fantastic service!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. August 1, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely matter

    Read More
    Sonia B. June 24, 2016
  • pillow inserts
    Verified Purchase

    Price was definitely right! Couldn't find these anywhere for this price. Good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser98044 April 22, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These worked great for my 16 x 16 pillow covers.

    Read More
    OstkUser63048 November 30, 2015
  • Good pillow for sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Timothy M. November 25, 2015