Starting at: $10.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon Decorative Pillow Insert

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillow Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Has plenty of filling and retains its shape.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 12, 2017
  • pillow palooza
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Fit perfectly into the pillow cover

    Read More
    OstkUser735060 February 21, 2017
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I orders to fit with my couch pillows It's work well

    Read More
    mimivodka January 3, 2017
  • OK Inserts
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be slightly too small for my 20 inch pillow covers. If pillow covers are washed and shrink slightly the inserts may work better.

    Read More
    Seasoned Shopper December 18, 2016
  • Donna Sproul
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy shopping online, everything I have ordered has been great, I can shop and don't have to leave my house, perfect

    Read More
    Donna S. December 9, 2016
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    A great insert for a pillow cover. True to size.

    Read More
    Kristen J. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This insert fits perfectly in my decorative pillow cover. I am very happy.

    Read More
    Sylvia P. November 3, 2016
  • Better Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these so much, I ordered 4 more in 20x20.

    Read More
    OstkUser593717 October 28, 2016
  • Flat
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is rather flat/depressed, not fluffy. I actually got rid of the two that I bought and stuffed the pillow covers that these pillows were intended for with the typical stuffing that you can buy at a craft store and got a much better result.

    Read More
    Sandra A. October 25, 2016
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Very full and lofty. No issues other than me buying a sham that was a little too big. No complaints here!

    Read More
    ICUNurseKimmy October 11, 2016
  • Not fluffy at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pre made pillow case and the insert didn't fill it out at all.

    Read More
    Shelle J. September 13, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Both pillows were full. Only one needed a bit of rearranging to properly fit my cover. Very nice & price was right.

    Read More
    tonk4me August 25, 2016
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job and are nice to lay on.

    Read More
    OstkUser341362 August 17, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow insert, size matches as indicated, does the job fine.

    Read More
    Laura46649 August 7, 2016
  • loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my pillow sham perfectly - size is exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    loyal customer August 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection of sizes and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser109278 July 27, 2016
  • thicker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    thicker than expected. very nice quality and the fabric is very soft

    Read More
    jessiegate July 13, 2016
  • Great pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow, used it for a lare decorative pillow insert and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    twindiana July 11, 2016
  • Prefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased pillow covers at a high end store that needed inserts and these were much cheaper and worked great

    Read More
    junebug60 June 7, 2016
  • As needed
    Verified Purchase

    The product met my expectations and was what I needed to fill some pillos covers I had bought in India

    Read More
    adri66 May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links