Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.84

MSRP: $79.00

Save $28.16 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon #987F Fusible Fleece 10 yards

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pellon
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. I just was surprised that it was thinner than what I get in the store

    Read More
    barbe56 October 6, 2010
  • Fusible Fleece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the fusible fleece. I've used it on several projects, and it really makes them have great body. It's great for purses, bags, etc. Cut it out the same size as your fabric pieces, and iron it on - that's it! For larger pieces you should quilt in some manner (I don't know how it would hold up on washing) which adds interest and stability. It's great for the handles too - makes them nice and padded. Again - LOVE this stuff! You won't find a better price than here, and you might as well buy a whole bolt - once you've used it, you'll be coming back for more! We had a craft weekend and everyone made a different bag, and we used this product on all of them.

    Read More
    blw56 November 28, 2012
  • My favorite quilt batting
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite quilt backing. It is perfect for place mats, quilted purses, quilt as you go quilt blocks, and any project where a low loft batting is useful. It lays flat and can be bonded to the fabric with an iron so pieces don't slip while being machine quilted. It doesn't melt like some other iron on batting does, it keeps its shape and lays nice and flat. It has a nice level of stiffness to it to give purses and tote bags nice body without being unpleasantly stiff. I like buying it by the bolt so I always have enough on hand--I got through it pretty fast.

    Read More
    path785 October 18, 2012
  • Gmom
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet. Looks as expected. It is thin.

    Read More
    Kathy G. February 3, 2015
  • Fusible batting
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the thickness of the batting, I needed to double the thickness to achieve a nice quilted bag. I have previously purchased another brand of fusible batting equal in the thickness of regular batting. I was able to save in cost by purchasing through Overstock and getting the bolt. I do not think this product is worth the regular retail price.

    Read More
    carolsedh January 16, 2014
  • product was of high quality, texture and color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the product was every bit the quality I thought it would be, and the shipping was prompt and the item arrived in perfect condition. I would buy from overstock again without a problem

    Read More
    4everyanks June 1, 2013
  • Interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product using the product number I acquired in q a retail store. It was half off the retail price. I am very pleased with my purchase and will check this site in the future.

    Read More
    mer6780 May 31, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a quilter so when I saw this product on your website.....I jumped at the chance to purchase it. The price was very reasonable.....it would have been more expensive to purchase it at a fabric store. I'm very satisfied with it and hope you'll have more quilting products on sale in the future.

    Read More
    mermaidquilter7 January 1, 2013
  • Great Item for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with price and how much interfacing you receive.....would highly recommend and will be coming back for more!!

    Read More
    keepsmilin37 November 10, 2012
  • the best price I found
    Verified Purchase

    The best price I found. Highly recommend it. Better share it with some friends. 10 years, I am still using them.

    Read More
    nyanne October 5, 2012
  • I was able to buy it in a large amount.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I found the Fusible Fleece in a 10 yard package. I use a lot of fusible fleece and it gets expensive buying in smaller amounts. Overstock is the only place I have seen this at such a good price and quantity. I have told friends who also use fusible fleece about buying from Overstock. It only took a few days to get my order.

    Read More
    cre8tivetouch August 23, 2012
  • Excellent buy on fusible fleece
    Verified Purchase

    The fusible fleece was exactly as described. I'm very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    bettysew July 17, 2012
  • Sorry to see you go.
    Verified Purchase

    It is too bad that Pellon appears to have abandoned this weight of fusible fleece. We were so glad to find it on overstock

    Read More
    george069 July 4, 2012
  • Love this fusible fleece for making totes & purses
    Verified Purchase

    I use this fusible fleece for every purse and tote I create.

    Read More
    ginabelle23 May 23, 2012
  • Pellon #987F
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I needed some in bulk. I was disappointed to find large creases in the pellon. I was using as batting for some quilted bags and the creases affected the appearance of the finished bags.

    Read More
    chilkatlady August 27, 2011
  • A great value for money!
    Verified Purchase

    A great product to use to give body to many projects like pouches tote bags etc.

    Read More
    Marlene S. July 8, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than the kind I buy, but still good

    Read More
    Lovina L H. June 27, 2017
  • Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will be placing more orders.

    Read More
    OstkUser993544 March 12, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on Pellon Fusible Fleece !

    Read More
    kbgranny45 March 1, 2017
  • Quiler's Fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Quilter's dream material to keep on hand for those special gifts such as wall hangings, totes, etc!

    Read More
    OstkUser30920 February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links