| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 972 Econo-Fleece (45-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • econo fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for what I need.

    Read More
    sharon b. February 22, 2017
  • I am happy with my item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just what I wanted and at a reasonable price. It was what I expected.

    Read More
    Toni M. October 5, 2016
  • Quilters Blessing
    Verified Purchase

    Good batting for smaller quilts or tablerunners. I'm pleased & glad I bought it.l

    Read More
    marthajeanlong June 8, 2014
  • pellon 972 10 yard econo fleece
    Verified Purchase

    I have an Quilting Business and these pellon are wonderful to my business affairs

    Read More
    jea1222 December 25, 2012
  • Excellant product , thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and shipping fee for this item, i ordered another bolt.

    Read More
    4dachavez August 14, 2012
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. Fast shipping and the fleece is a perfect weight for my sewing projects.

    Read More
    slightner May 9, 2012
  • excellent quality for quilting
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered this product and was skeptical of what I might recieve, was I pleasanlty surprised. The quality is great, would /have recommended this to friends.

    Read More
    lexipoo March 8, 2012
  • pellon #972
    Verified Purchase

    i use this product all the time in the purses and diaperbags i make this is the best price around

    Read More
    fozzie61 January 18, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product quilted very well. would deffinately purchase and use again. Would reccomend to ther quilters. It was just the right weight for here in sunny queensland. Vwery please with my purchase thank you

    Read More
    bourbonrat December 10, 2011
  • quilt batting to last forever!
    Verified Purchase

    It was fun to open. It had been condensed and tightly wrapped. When I opened it, it just expanded into an enormous bolt of batting! It will last me forever Im sure. The price in comparison to batting Ive purchased locally was half the cost. Thank you for always providing a good quality and price......

    Read More
    hudia December 7, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good product. I will reorder as soon as I use all of the product. I am on my second bolt and have used about a fourth of it. So glad I found this site as I am very limited of places to shop for this product. The shipping charges make it a better value. I do not have to leave home to get it. I can keep sewing while waiting on the product to arrive

    Read More
    creations505 October 6, 2011
  • Pellon *972 Econo-fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, reliable product. Resent having to write reviews!

    Read More
    2streams July 19, 2011
  • QREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I do a great deal of sewing and quilting. I use this Pellon fleece for many of my projects. Can't beat the value.

    Read More
    angus001 April 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oikeassa May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cinda G. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warwickprek April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links