Sale: $18.71

MSRP: $23.00

Save $4.29 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 906F Fustible Sheerweight Interfacing (20-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    KS January 26, 2017
  • GREAT TOOL FOR HOBBY
    Verified Purchase

    I USED THE SHEER INTERFACING TO CREAT A GREAT PICTURE QUILT ....THAT WENT ON TO TAKE A BLUE RIBBION.AT MY LOCAL COUNTY FAIR...ITS A PICTURE OF CAT IN THE HAT....BEAUTYFUL...

    Read More
    FRANCES D. October 9, 2016
  • Pellon 906F
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.. first time using it and I am already out of it so will be ordering more soon!

    Read More
    Brianna G. May 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and easy to use

    Read More
    Mary F. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just love to use this as doll pattern stabilizer!

    Read More
    OstkUser25250 August 15, 2015
  • Fusible Interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to work with. Not yet washed the clothing item constructed.

    Read More
    toni-sue h. June 17, 2015
  • Pellon fusible
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with my purchase and when I need it again I will most likely order from you again.

    Read More
    Polly T. January 27, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? Same stuff I've bought my whole life. Just at a much better price. Good to have on hand. Next project - a T shirt quilt.

    Read More
    vikspiks1 October 25, 2014
  • Great Interlining
    Verified Purchase

    This Pellon 906 is a wonderful product for interlining because it provides support without changing the hand of the fabric. It is especially good to stabilize fabrics that ravel. This 906 is called sheer fusible because it gives wonderful stabilization on sheer and lightweight fabrics. It is good for a lot of sewing procedures. At Overstock.com I was able to get a bolt of this product for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    shpr444 March 7, 2014
  • Light weight. Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great interfacing for tshirt quilts. Used it on 3 quilts so far. One bolt will do up to 36 t shirts if used sparingly. Plenty for generously covering 15.

    Read More
    sissy321 September 27, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    So happy Overstock.com offers interfacing by the bolts. In my area, we are very limited w/resources and if something is special ordered, the shipping costs are ridiculous. I appreciate the combined shipping costs and when I can afford it the free shipping when I spend over a certain amount. The quality of this interfacing was as expected, very easy to worth with and didn't experience any problems working with it. For my first order, I purchased two bolts and plan on purchasing more interfacing from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mrsjoanz September 9, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted! The price was excellent, and I've been very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    cleverruhs June 4, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for t-shirt quilts. Not always available in local stores. Easy to use, worked great. would buy again.

    Read More
    peg2665 May 30, 2013
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice interfacing. Very lightweight, good for use with lightweight fabric.

    Read More
    kimmie4 April 4, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to reinforce T-shirts before turning them into a quilt. It worked perfect for all of them and turned into a beautiful quilt for my niece.

    Read More
    xtraquilts March 21, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I needed to make a tee shirt quilt..perfect light weight backing.

    Read More
    quilting10 March 20, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is part of a project i haven't started yet, so a review is not available

    Read More
    ehobrien January 4, 2013
  • convenient shopping
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice to buy basic items from the comfort of home and have it shipped. No shopping the day after Thanksgiving for me!

    Read More
    genevievefw December 5, 2012
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time using the 906F, and I was very happy with it. I needed a stabilizer to use with lighter weight satins and faux silks, and this worked perfectly. Most of my sewing experience has been making quilts using quilter's cottons, so the faux silks and satins were initially very daunting to work with. Between the tendency to slip and slide and the unraveling, I was becoming very frustrated, so I did my research. I needed a stabilizer that was sufficient to make the fabric easier to work with, but light enough to not change the feel of the fabric, and I wanted the best price I could get. The 906F from Overstock was the lowest price I could find anywhere, and it worked perfectly, meeting all of my needs. All in all, I'm very satisfied with the 906F and I'm already thinking up new projects to use it for.

    Read More
    patriciajsmith November 22, 2012
  • light weight fusible dry cleanable & washable
    Verified Purchase

    I used this Pellon lightweight fusible interfacing for mens' silk ties, cut into quilting pieces. It stabilizes the fibres and is useful, in that it can be both dry cleaned and machine washed. I purchased a 10-yard bolt, which is smaller than a similar product available from an online competitor.

    Read More
    jayjayme October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links