| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.99

MSRP: $33.00

Save $7.01 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 880F Sof-Shape Fusible Non-Woven Multi-Purpose Interfacing (20-inch x 10-yard)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, arrived quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser55754 September 6, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric for the price

    Read More
    Patrick December 7, 2015
  • Gail G
    Verified Purchase

    Package came with torn plastic and wondered if it ruined the material. But seems to be in good shape.

    Read More
    Gail G. May 27, 2015
  • positive

    I thought pricing was OK, however I didn't know how many yards I was receiving until I received the product!

    Read More
    kaymil June 20, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The interfacing was an excellent product. Would purchase again once I use all that I bought.

    Read More
    shelley401 November 16, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed for my Appliques
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of Appliques in my embroidery and was so happy to find this by the bolt here for a reasonable price. Perfect

    Read More
    elizabeth2275 April 4, 2012
  • Fusible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the same thing you can get from JoAnns. The price is actually comparable if you use a coupon :) but the shipping @ Overstock is impossible to beat!

    Read More
    sscoco February 29, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've used Pellon for many projects. This particular item is softer, feels great.

    Read More
    roanokemom January 6, 2012
  • Product in perfect condition - exactly as I ordere
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate being able to get Pellon products from O.com

    Read More
    cindysews November 16, 2011
  • Fusible Interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price; great product at at great price and a low shipping rate; excellent delivery and communication about product once I made purchase

    Read More
    sallyalley September 15, 2011
  • very easy-to-use product and handles well
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again. The price was very good, also

    Read More
    2buseful July 13, 2011
  • Fusible Interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described. Quick service. Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    penguin17 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links