Sale: $27.62

MSRP: $48.00

Save $20.38 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 821 Quilters Grid On-Point Fusible Non-Woven with 1-inch Grid On-Point (45-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Lovina L H. June 27, 2017
  • Sewing is my game!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that I use often. I am glad to be able to purchase it from Overstock at a good price.

    Read More
    Dane R. September 14, 2016
  • Great material for quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this material for my wife. She makes quilts, and was very pleased with this material for her quilting projects.

    Read More
    mikejuha December 29, 2015
  • pellon quilters grid
    Verified Purchase

    very useful and a bargain

    Read More
    cabrini64 October 22, 2015
  • Hard to find product
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find product., glad to find

    Read More
    ARLYNN A. April 28, 2015
  • Hard to find gridded pollen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the full 10 yards; no shortage as mentioned by others. It isn't as sturdy as what I was able to buy several years ago, but I'm delighted to be able to find it and at a great price.

    Read More
    prosch April 23, 2015
  • Great For Art Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Do not always use as printed. It is easyn to pencil in othr lines. Most valuable aare the parallel lines. If I am no doing on point I simply cut into pieces and reposition.

    Read More
    Jerry December 10, 2014
  • Pellon #821 Quilter's On-point Grid
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product for quilts and I wish I had had it many times before. It makes it so easy when cuts and positioning your fabrics before you cut. Thanks Overstock for carrying such a great product.

    Read More
    pkzwwnoka November 22, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I have tried finding it in our area with no success. I was very happy to see that Overstock.com had it. It's great and I'll probably order again!!!

    Read More
    Elle October 23, 2014
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is product is exactly want I was looking for the project I had in mind

    Read More
    happycruiser14 April 30, 2014
  • A new product to me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the opportunity to use this but once. However, it worked quite well. So far, so good.

    Read More
    bj78 January 21, 2014
  • not what i thoght it was
    Verified Purchase

    I need a thin batting for a gift, this wasn't what she wanted, so I returned it, easy enough, & order a fuller batting, that she loved, nice gift.

    Read More
    nailkrazee January 13, 2014
  • No experience needed for a great looking quilted p
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to try a small quilted table runner but this fusible grid made it so easy. My table runner is beautiful and I am now learning to make other things with this grid.

    Read More
    mightymunchkin January 7, 2014
  • Pellon Gridded Fusible
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and safely. Great value for product I needed

    Read More
    mbwood18 August 22, 2012
  • Quilting made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great brand. The diagonal fusible is very hard to find in stock at local stores.

    Read More
    2bordercolliemom November 15, 2011
  • The item is exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was so much cheaper than in the stores and exactly the same.

    Read More
    sbkochevar1 August 26, 2011
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have this for the T-Shirt quilt I'm making my daughter for Graduation. I looked all over my area to buy this 821 Pellon and it was no where to be found! My instructions called for it specifically and I was a wreck wondering what to do until I thought to look on Overstock.com! I was overjoyed! The price was fine with me and the quality was great- shipping time was very reasonable! This was a wonderful experience and I will start checking here FIRST instead of LAST! They sent me email confirmations- I knew exactly what was going on with my items as they were being process and shipped- some came a day or two later, but that was still within the time they predicted it would take! Absolutely no complaints- I love this websight!

    Read More
    teresarose April 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carjw September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathleen c. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links