Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99

MSRP: $48.00

Save $10.01 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 820 Quilter's Grid Fusible Non-Woven Interfacing with 1-inch Grid (45-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    What is expected as if know the product.

    Read More
    fudger911 July 22, 2017
  • Janet Godwin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and service

    Read More
    Janet G. December 15, 2016
  • A Must Have For My Sewing Needs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Packaged well. Good price. I have been sewing for over 40 years. After having a few mini strokes,I needed an extra helper." The Grid",at 1 inch is perfect.,I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup October 10, 2016
  • Sewing is my game!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that I use often. I am glad to be able to purchase it from Overstock at a good price.

    Read More
    Dane R. September 14, 2016
  • Quilters Grid
    Verified Purchase

    This has been so handy to take care of all those grid projects

    Read More
    Beth H. February 15, 2016
  • For T-shirt quilts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little thicker than I've used before, but I think it will work just fine. Being able to buy it in bulk and have it delivered to my home instead of having to go shop for it is great.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 26, 2015
  • Just what the Dr ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Momma got what she wanted making her happy at a price I found to make me happy so a win/win situation.

    Read More
    Charles E. December 3, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the the advice of the other reviews and made sure I got the correct amount on the bold and then using the instructions - got the baby quilt made without a hitch. worked as advertised.

    Read More
    tismeinaz May 17, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and worked perfectly on a tshirt quilt.

    Read More
    Phyllis G. March 19, 2015
  • This is exactly what I wanted and it was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I have ordered is exactly as you described it and the price is great. Thank you.

    Read More
    almnjoy October 30, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have worked with fusible Pellon before, so knew what to expect. I live in an area where there are no fabric stores, so I must rely on the internet. This is lightweight, as is needed for a quilt so that it will not be too stiff or heavy. I will use it for a tee shirt quilt, which I have not tried before, so keeping my fingers crossed! Having read the other reviews, I measured the Pellon. It was only 2.5 inches short of the full 10 yards. It appeared to be packaged at the factory, was clean and wrinkle-free, except for several inches at the end inside the bolt, where it had been folded poorly. This may be difficult to use, as the product is fusible and, therefore, cannot be ironed prior to applying it to the fabric of the quilt. This is an excellent value, the best price I found on the internet, and is 45 inches wide, not the usual 22 inches of other types of Pellon.

    Read More
    mjgrandma July 9, 2014
  • Received what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product at decent price. Came in good time. Since I use a LOT of this product I would like to find a lower price, but Overstock.com had one of the lower prices available on the internet.

    Read More
    sewer4u June 5, 2014
  • Perfect For Newbie Quilters
    Verified Purchase

    The 1 inch quilting squares that are fused into this interfacing make it easier to ensure that you cuts are straight and perfectly symmetrical. I am new to quilting and my sewing instructor recommended it and I am so glad she did. Unfortunately I could not find it anywhere locally. Luckily Overstock.Com had it in stock, delivered it quickly and I was ready to get started on my first quilt. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    new2quilt March 29, 2014
  • Great for project layout!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product! My only complaint is that the seams get a little thick at times.

    Read More
    3111fordman March 14, 2014
  • check the yardage
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to check the yardage before you start using it; my bolt was short by approximately half. I called customer service and they gave me an in-store credit which was less than half the price I paid. Still, it saved me from having to drive back to the post office and pay for return shipping, so I accepted it. Also, the pellon is quite thin. From the photo I was expecting it to have a little more substance.

    Read More
    kitncat November 5, 2013
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this from overstock reluctantly since they aren't known as a quilt shop but it came fast and was exactly what I needed to stabilize tshirts for a quilt I am making... Thanks for offering such a wide variety of stuff with low shipping costs :) K****

    Read More
    kathibc March 5, 2013
  • This product was all that I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was what I expected and the product was in perfect shape.

    Read More
    maggiemay8 May 10, 2012
  • I got JIPPED
    Verified Purchase

    The description says this is a 10 yard bolt. My bold only contained 4.5 yards. Less than half!!! I was ripped off.

    Read More
    kblazek March 21, 2012
  • Pellon Grid
    Verified Purchase

    Pellon grid is good for watercolor quilts especially. Easy to use.

    Read More
    pdunn56 November 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cinda G. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links