Sale: $35.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 810 Tru-Grid 1-inch Sheer Polyester Craft Graph (45-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock has an amazing array of Pelion interfaci
    Verified Purchase

    No, seriously, it's freakish how much interfacing they have, more than even JoAnn's website. This is my favorite pattern-drafting paper, and I generally buy a couple bolts at a time. It's dimensionally stable, sewable, markable, easy to cut, everything you would expect from swedish tracing paper, but for a fraction of the price. It drapes better than exam table paper, although not as well as most fabrics. I really like the grid marking, because I do a lot of pattern alterations.

    Read More
    Heidi W. November 12, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    great for lifting a pattern from ready made clothes

    Read More
    Kay R. October 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, the grid lines are so helpful with placement and very useful to trace patterns or do your own pattern.

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality.Rips and tears throughout.When I got to the center it was held together with brown packing tape.Not even a neat job of it.

    Read More
    Linda D. June 19, 2016
  • Pdf pattern tracing
    Verified Purchase

    Works for tracing pdf patterns.

    Read More
    Carole B. November 26, 2015
  • One of the Best Sewing Aids
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who's ever used this knows how awesome it is. If you make your own patterns, you can easily transfer them on to this, and it's tear-proof, so you don't have to worry about ripping it like you do with tissue paper. The grid lines are extremely helpful. Plus it's a bit transparent, so you can see patterns through it. AMAZING.

    Read More
    A. Lady November 21, 2015
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    If you print out multi-size patterns from the Internet you need this! I just trace over the lines and do not have to ruin my original.

    Read More
    momididit September 1, 2015
  • Pellon #810 TruGrid one-inch poly craft graph
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipment on this fabulously useful product. I hadnt seen it in stores for a long time so was very happy to find it here!

    Read More
    Constance E. August 4, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase and product.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 15, 2015
  • Lucke
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sewing needs

    Read More
    OstkUser25250 May 12, 2015
  • Great to make reusable patterns.
    Verified Purchase

    This material will not tear. It is easy to trace a pattern to keep your original paper pattern. This is great as once you get a garment to fit like slacks you can make more as you please.

    Read More
    tanatn April 29, 2015
  • Tru-Grid for quilters
    Verified Purchase

    For squaring up the top, borders and back of a quilt, this is great. I cut away the extra and loved the ease of lining everything up without too much measuring. The one-inch gridlines were perfect for my baby quilt.

    Read More
    Yeomer December 29, 2014
  • Great For Patterns
    Verified Purchase

    Pellon Tru-Grid is perfect for creating or transferring patterns! I'm glad I could get an entire bolt at a good price without leaving home!

    Read More
    kcfromny August 6, 2014
  • true grid
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth and great transaction. Item as expected....................

    Read More
    cilliegirl14 May 14, 2014
  • Very handy for crafts.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to help me with sewing and other crafts which require me to cut precisely. It is a very useful item to have around the craft room. I recommend it to anyone who needs to make precise cuts in soft materials.

    Read More
    hobbszzz August 7, 2013
  • Just like in the fabric stores @ a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality purchase without having to drive to the fabric store.

    Read More
    hiltop63 April 28, 2013
  • A must for Sewers
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of craft patterns I get have the instruction on the same sheet as the pattern piece. Others just give you directions to cut certain lengths. Often I use those patterns multiple times for gift items. I like to have a pattern to pin on my fabric and cut out and re-use again. I like the grids which are invaluable to making a straight line. This is a staple in my sewing supplies.

    Read More
    karbear2511 April 4, 2013
  • pellong
    Verified Purchase

    better to buy in multiple yard pack than to buy a little yardage at a time. This would be nicer if it was an iron on grid (adhesive through heat).

    Read More
    ma22 February 28, 2013
  • Great product1
    Verified Purchase

    Produst was just as I was hoping it would be. . .perfect and just as described!

    Read More
    aware1 July 27, 2012
  • Great Price

    Love this stuff. Would order more but don't like the higher cost of getting it to alaska. USPS goes everywhere for the same price.

    Read More
    getstitchedbypugh May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links