Today $34.99

MSRP: $56.00

Save $21.01 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 809 Décor-Bond Fusible Stabilizer (45-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • custom sewer
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Cinda G. November 30, 2017
  • Great weight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for making tote bags and purses!

    Read More
    Elsie F. November 20, 2017
  • Not stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a stiff stabilizer but works well as embroidery stabilizer. Could possibly double up if needed extra support. Good price for the bolt.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 16, 2017
  • Perfect! Exactly as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before and this is exactly what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Carol A. May 28, 2017
  • Quality item

    I use this fusible stabilzer for embroidering monograms. Works great!

    Read More
    OstkUser980857 April 11, 2017
  • Sew easy!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved using this easy to use fusible stabilizer. It made getting the project right so easy. It is just iron give it a min to cool than use. Sew easy!

    Read More
    Kathryn D. February 8, 2017
  • Great stabiler
    Verified Purchase

    Great stabilizer, fast shipping great packaging!!!

    Read More
    laura m. December 13, 2016
  • BD in WI
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews said this would be good for runners. It is not. It is stiff as a board and the runner will not even fold for drawer storage. Purchase a different fusible for runners. Probable a good choice for placemats.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. October 15, 2016
  • I make purses and this is my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    I press this on and make sure that it is applied. I use a spray of water to help it along, under the press cloth. Since this often is the companion of batting, and then I quilt it on my sewing machine have it all adhered it very important. I then quilt the three thicknesses of fabric, batting(cotton) and the 809. Makes a good purse that last well. Also works well in the straps.

    Read More
    AuntLainQuilts May 5, 2016
  • Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for handbags. Adds extra stability. Love the price. I will definitely buy here again.

    Read More
    Arletta F. April 27, 2016
  • My Favorite Stabilizer
    Verified Purchase

    The 45" width makes this so very, very easy to work with. I just cut the same width from the stabilizer and fabric, and iron together. Works perfectly when I have to cut a lot of small pieces off of a long strip of fabric. I love this stuff!

    Read More
    LuxWyrks April 13, 2016
  • Fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always has the best prices and quality merchandise. I'm very pleased with this and every other purchase. Thanks.

    Read More
    sewlady718 April 13, 2016
  • Tnt
    Verified Purchase

    Another fusible stabilizer to add to your sewing needs, highly recommend

    Read More
    Tanya T. December 25, 2015
  • Great price and product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and at a very competitive price!

    Read More
    Cecilia C O. October 21, 2015
  • Decor Bond
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and prompt delivery

    Read More
    KATHY B. October 9, 2015
  • Perfect for my products!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the perfect match to my creations! It irons on easily and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    stephaniepruitt February 1, 2014
  • A very useful product.
    Verified Purchase

    I use lots of this in my sewing. Was glad to see it listed on Overstock.

    Read More
    bj78 January 21, 2014
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Pellon exactly as described. Received when promised.

    Read More
    aaaa69a July 20, 2013
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I use the decor bond on many of my projects. Its great to have the full bolt in my personal stock to save numerous trips to the store. Delivered quickly, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    joan567 March 19, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good service, nothing to say about it. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    marielise February 21, 2013