Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 808 Craft-Fuse Iron-On Fusible Stabilizer (20-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to quilting needs
    Verified Purchase

    Having an entire bolt is wonderful As I do a lot of different projects that NEED THE IRON ON fusible.

    Read More
    mkbuffy June 21, 2017
  • Pellon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent produce great value

    Read More
    Ruth L. June 21, 2017
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Is what it says, does what it should

    Read More
    Philip D. April 4, 2017
  • yeah I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    I mean what can you say, it's a stabilizer and it works.

    Read More
    Trayjohn March 9, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Pellon #808 daily to make my handbags. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser331766 August 19, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    love it..................................

    Read More
    Daniela July 16, 2016
  • Fusible
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I ordered

    Read More
    patchworketc June 23, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is intended to do

    Read More
    martha s. May 3, 2016
  • Pellon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    Kat R. April 20, 2016
  • Nice and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to add a gentle stiffness to purses and wallets that I make. I love that you can just iron it on and go from there. Excellent product.

    Read More
    LuxWyrks April 13, 2016
  • Good Value for amount of Yardage
    Verified Purchase

    This item is good value for the amount of yardage you get. It comes out cheaper than if you purchase at a typical fabric store, plus you get the convenience of always having enough on hand for your next project. One thing to be aware of is to make sure you select the right color when ordering. This stabilizer comes in both black and white. I accidentally ordered black the first time since the photo showed it as white. Overstock's customer service quickly took care of the issue and sent me the white in its place.

    Read More
    Lucy P. March 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good put Roduvt and a good price

    Read More
    Wendy W. March 17, 2016
  • FUSABLE PELLON
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT STUFF I USE IT TO LINE POCKETS ON TOTE BAGS I MAKE

    Read More
    bjbeau February 15, 2016
  • great stablizer
    Verified Purchase

    this product took care of my needs better than other product I have used

    Read More
    Sheila W. February 14, 2016
  • 808 Pellon
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most reliable easy to use products ever. Instructions for a no-fail application. A must for applique and embroidery.

    Read More
    shoppermom21 December 23, 2015
  • Ttownsend
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item to have for different jobs, very pleased

    Read More
    Tanya T. December 7, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    as described,have used only once so far and was satisfied

    Read More
    ladymad November 13, 2015
  • Great for craft projects
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to add body to craft projects.

    Read More
    Nancy S. September 6, 2015
  • Pellon #808 Craft Fuse Iron ON Craft backing
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for applique!!

    Read More
    Mary C. August 8, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for things I create on a steady basis, so I was already familiar with its value. As with all fusible products, there is sometimes some difficulty with the fusion; but for the most part is works satisfactorily. The high rating in this case is for the good price that was being offered when I purchased this from overstock.com

    Read More
    nyvagram July 28, 2015