Today: $22.29

MSRP: $29.50

Save $7.21 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 805 Wonder-Under Fusible Web

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for years and love it. Does exactly what it says and wears very well.

    Read More
    Antoinette H. February 24, 2017
  • Wonder Under Fusible web
    Verified Purchase

    FANTASTIC PRICE I use this product a lot and was so pleased Overstock had it.

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 18, 2017
  • Tricky to use
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a couple of tries, but figured it out. Works like a charm. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    sewlady718 December 26, 2016
  • quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with machine applique

    Read More
    Lily K. September 30, 2016
  • Wonder under
    Verified Purchase

    Wonder under is a great product allowing me to use in quilts and crafts

    Read More
    Susan G. September 7, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply and easy to use

    Read More
    Mary F. March 15, 2016
  • lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for T-shirt quilt project

    Read More
    Elizabeth C H. March 14, 2016
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    😊 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊☺😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    Read More
    Pauline H. March 14, 2016
  • Church Banner Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight and how easy it is to use while making banners for my church. It works well when adding the pats on the main banner.

    Read More
    Danna W. November 13, 2015
  • Pellon 805
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the great price and shipping

    Read More
    Debbie M. September 2, 2015
  • Fusible Web
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to have the option of cutting to size.

    Read More
    mumph August 27, 2015
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    Challenge to have on-hand NO MORE...ready when I am !

    Read More
    OstkUser25783 August 21, 2015
  • Fusible web
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet. But have in past, have always been HAPPY with it.

    Read More
    ouryardsale June 8, 2015
  • Make sure you check yardage!
    Verified Purchase

    The yardage NEEDS to be acknowledged. I thought this was going to be 25 to 35 yards. SURPRISE it was only 10 yards. This needs to be known.

    Read More
    tuffymouse August 26, 2014
  • this is always a winner
    Verified Purchase

    Pellon is always a winner and this was exactly as described and the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    hadleyjl April 18, 2014
  • Good product for applique work.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product For Any Work Project When You Need A Double Sided Fusible webbing.

    Read More
    lace1lade February 13, 2014
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product at great price. Seemed to be "fresh" product and worked very well.

    Read More
    bycoastal October 5, 2013
  • Worked to repair baby quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I had taken on the task of trying to repair a friend's daughter's much loved, and very ratty, favorite blankie. This had been hand made by the grandmother, from parts of blankets that had been made for her own daughters, so the front was old print material, and the back was newer plain cotton. The front was ripped in places, and the batting was shot. I read a blog about someone who wanted to repair their old blanket, and one comment suggested this stuff. My Mom was skeptical, but she was thinking of heavier weight stuff that she had worked with in the past. I took the blanket apart, used this to fuse the front to the old back, and then got compatible material to make patches for the holes, and hand sewed them on the fused material, using cross stitches to match the look of the fake squares on the pattern. I got new batting, and plain cotton close to the color of the old back, to make a new back, and put it all back together. I had this for a week, and the girl had been told that they just forgot the blanket at my house. When she showed up on their next visit, I pulled the repaired blanket out and handed it to her, and held my breath, afraid she would not recognize the repaired item as her blankie, but she did not hesitate a moment, and put it up to her cheek, as always! I don't think I could have repaired it without this stuff, since the top layer was so threadbare. It is a little stiffer than the original item, but not much, partly because the new batting was a little thinner, and not fluffy, but it has more of the feel of a regular cotton quilt, so not bad at all.

    Read More
    marybethmn December 5, 2012
  • quilters new best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This is excellent for appliqes. I've used it to applique salt water fish on a quilt, to applique pictures in my a family ancestry book and now am quilting a wall quilt using wonder under 805 to applique family pictures to the quilt. This is my new best friend.

    Read More
    got2get October 4, 2012
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Really a no brainer for me. I use this product alot and the excellent price from Overstock was a real perk. Thank you

    Read More
    tackyb July 31, 2012
Sponsored Links