Sale: $18.98

MSRP: $26.00

Save $7.02 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pellon 360 E-Z Stitch Lightweight Non-Woven Perforated Stabilizer (20-inch x 10yd)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy using this stabilizer

    Read More
    Marsha E. July 7, 2016
  • Stabilizer
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is meant to

    Read More
    OstkUser31257 December 7, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for my embroidery projects!

    Read More
    Kathy P. November 13, 2015
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the price. It's a product I use often and am always looking for a good price, which I found here. Thank you again, Overstock.com

    Read More
    mecoumerilh September 2, 2015
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product and will buy more when needed.

    Read More
    Judy K. September 2, 2015
  • Tear away
    Verified Purchase

    great for embroidery very easy to tear off

    Read More
    quillgal August 11, 2015
  • Janet b
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Service was excellent. Will definitely be shopping here again. Easy to use stabilizer.

    Read More
    Janet B. March 17, 2015
  • 360 EZ Stitch White Perforated Tear Away Stablizer
    Verified Purchase

    As always, arrived in a timely manner. Great looking product. I have only used it for one item that I was embroidering and it came out beautifully. Easy to work with and you can cut just the size that you need. No waste. I used this on a man's medium weight pull over shirt and he was very pleased with the results. Would recommend again. Pellon I is always a good product, one that I have used before many times.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes April 15, 2014
  • EZ Stitch Perforated Tear-away Stabilizer
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to machine embroidery and this product meet all my expectations. Made my products come out perfect evry time. The perforations make it tear away neatly.

    Read More
    gatornanny February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links