| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.09

Was: $10.79

Save $2.70 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peejay Sock Monkey Craft Kit with Adoption Papers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable, cute, well-made!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my wife a while ago. It's been a few years, and it's still in great shape! Vacuuming hasn't affected the texture or fabric. It's well-made/woven, and is a nice addition to our plushes!

    Read More
    Lawrence S. June 2, 2017
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    The kids had a great time making these. Kept them. Use for a while

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • PJ's sock monkey craft kit with adoption papers
    Verified Purchase

    My niece really loves her sock monkey craft kit especially since it has adoption papers.

    Read More
    Marla F. January 26, 2017
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    My mom was thrilled,brought back a lot of memories.

    Read More
    Samantha p. December 28, 2016
  • craft
    Verified Purchase

    Love sock monkeys, wish the instructions were a but more detailed, as it is my 1st seeing project!!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 17, 2016
  • Peejay Sock Monkey
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't like a sock money. Love it!

    Read More
    essiebet January 12, 2016
  • the perfect sock monkey kit
    Verified Purchase

    this is my fourth purchase of the sock monkey kit the directions are easy to understand and it comes with everything except the batting stuffing

    Read More
    Shirley M. February 13, 2015
  • giver
    Verified Purchase

    i sent it to toys for tots looked like a fun toy to make and hold

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2015
  • Fun for all
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift and has not been constructed yet. Checking the box, all parts are there and clear instructions. This will be a great project for parent and child, or just for yourself.

    Read More
    flowerchild December 3, 2014
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I am only saying no as I have not tried to make the item yet.

    Read More
    lorrie123 March 2, 2014
  • SOCK MONKEY KIT
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping AND THE PRODUCT WAS AS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED I AM VERY SATISFIED

    Read More
    bldrlady January 8, 2013
  • Fun project
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this kit for my 13 year old daughter who loves to make projects and she loved it. It was a little challenging, but fun for her to create something that she could give to someone else as a gift.

    Read More
    sidney8 February 10, 2012
  • Mimi's Monkey - Grandchild's Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Everything thast you need tio complete a sock monkey is included in the box. As a working grandmother, I really appreciated having everyhting I needed in one place.

    Read More
    toadt January 18, 2012
  • monkey sock
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the kit would be easier to make but it was fun. my money doesn't look as good as the picture but the recipient loved it anyways

    Read More
    miisznene89 October 18, 2011
  • Happy Sock Monkey-ing
    Verified Purchase

    the socks were of good quality. They were very long socks producing a very long sock monkey. i was very pleased with the kit.

    Read More
    leigh68 October 2, 2011
  • Peejay Sock Monkey Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is included in the kit and the directions are good. However, it would have been easier if I had had a sewing machine. Had hoped to do this with my 7 year old granddaughter, but it was too time consuming. She did cut out some of the patterns, but I ended up toiling away on it at night. I was pleased with my labors and she loved it and added it to her sock monkey collection!

    Read More
    1moneysaver September 21, 2011
  • Great Sock Monkey Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased. My kit came fast and was exactly as described. I am very satisfied and will order another one in the future.

    Read More
    debnuck August 5, 2011
  • Sock Monkey
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware this kit is from scratch with two socks and supplies, it will take you about three hours minimum and a sewting machine as well as some hand sewing and stuffing time, but a very cute keepsake.

    Read More
    katcat July 30, 2011
  • Sock Monkey Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is included except the stuffing and the directions are clearer than I've found online.

    Read More
    notyours July 19, 2011
  • PEEJAY
    Verified Purchase

    He turned out after I sewed him together my son just loved it thank you so much

    Read More
    robbinslater April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links