Sale: $15.29

Was: $16.99

Save $1.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pebbles I Kan'dee Pearlescent Jewel Tones Chalk Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are lovely pearlized chalks!
    Verified Purchase

    These type chalks seem to have a slight oil base to them that adheres well to your artwork. I mainly use them to dry brush over my small polymer sculptures before I bake them & they end up just beautiful & will not rub off of the baked poly clays at all.

    Read More
    mspeasley November 21, 2016
  • Jewel Chalks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully colored on ceramic or porcelains. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    RKYMTNDIVA August 22, 2016
  • Chalk Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this set one time and it was easy and fun.

    Read More
    fellisatea February 8, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and simply ingenious way to add depth to my flowers, as well as decorating my cards.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC January 2, 2013
  • i like the colors
    Verified Purchase

    i like the product a lot, i like how the chalk blends and the bright colors

    Read More
    tootpeck2 March 27, 2012
  • Great for chalking embossed areas.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it frequently with a versamark pen to wet the paper then add chalk. Chalk is fine and applies very well.

    Read More
    wraindrop November 27, 2011
  • Pebbles Chalks-Jewel Tones
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic product, i think i have the whole collectionnow. They can be used in so many ways. I use them to make cards and use a water brush with either water or chalk enhancer and I can achieve rich, deep color with these. they also blend very well and the chalk stays put.

    Read More
    crobutka August 30, 2011
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    The product had been hard for me to find. Overstock had it and used it the other day and loved these chalks. Will order other colors from Overstock

    Read More
    skyhal January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links