Sale: $12.32

At other retailer: $24.80

Save $12.48 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pebbles I Kan'dee Basic Brights Chalk Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic Brights Chalk Set is great to use!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is the basic colors of the color wheel. I use them to brush color onto my sculpted poly clay pieces I make using the white poly clays. I brush the chalks on before I bake the pieces in the oven. The color is then sealed into the clay. They look so pretty after baked. The chalks aren't heavy, so they don't end up opaque. Instead, they look like lightly tinted porcelain figures.

    Read More
    mspeasley November 21, 2016
  • Chalk Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors and very good quality

    Read More
    Maria Garcia August 8, 2016
  • Chalk set
    Verified Purchase

    Messy, wish it came with more of the tiny cotton balls.

    Read More
    dendon76 March 15, 2016
  • VERY NICE SET
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when I received this it is so much bigger than I had expected. The color combos are great and I will be using this for a long time. I just think though it is for teens and adults not for under 14 yrs of age.

    Read More
    howiesgirl November 4, 2014
  • Great Colors

    I use these to highlight, shade and give depth to my hand crafted cards. The colors are great, true to pan color I was a little disappointed that several of them fell out of their pans the 1st week, but I glued them back in and it was fine. Again, the applicator leaves much to be desired. I prefer to use a soft brush, a cotton swab of my finger to apply. I will purchase these again.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC February 9, 2014
  • I Kandee chalk set
    Verified Purchase

    These chalks really added depth and color to my embossed cards and scrapbook projects. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    meow2wow August 9, 2012
  • Pebbles
    Verified Purchase

    These chalks are top qality and a great addition to your craft supply collection. I have now purchased all the tones and use them dry, with water and with chalk enhancer and a water brush

    Read More
    crobutka August 30, 2011
  • Light Smudged Mess

    My grandson and I tried a number of different tools to try and get these chalks to work for creating art but all we could get was soft blobs of light color, pretty much what you'd expect when your tool is a essentially a Q-tip. We tried all kinds of brushes and the only thing that worked to get a dark, defined edge was a hard edged watercolor brush using the darkest chalk. We aren't artists but we like to make art work and we've both used traditional chalk, which provides deep colors and the ability to add distinct gradations of color. This just didn't work for us.

    Read More
    drkinney July 26, 2010
  • BEst chalks
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried the all and these are the best! THe colors are great, they go on smoothly on my projects. Use them everyday.

    Read More
    pixiesdelight April 14, 2010
  • Bright Basics chalk
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the bright basic I-Kan'dee chalks.....they are truly bright, and look great on cardstock when making great looking cards....I,personally, like this chalk because I don't get it all over me, like I used to with the short hand-held chalk..:) it isn't that I mind getting my hands dirty, but, I don't like to smear the cards, and with this style, I really don't smear the chalk on the cards..much easier to use. So far, I have all the chalks that I Kan'dee makes, and I love all of them. Great product. Thank you.

    Read More
    maybemusic May 7, 2009
Sponsored Links