Today: $41.49

Was: $44.04

Save $2.55 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearl Ex Powdered 32-color Pigment Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color assortment. So much fun in 1 package

    Read More
    Wanda T. February 9, 2017
  • Pretty micas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small set, non cosmetic grade mica, most simple straight colors, reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Joan T. August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful results.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use these often...but when a project needs something extra...then these really deliver. I recently used the green over blue for a mermaid tail...and it was stunning.

    Read More
    mintcity May 17, 2016
  • Pearl Ex Powders, Large Set of 32
    Verified Purchase

    Love to use these for adding a metallic touch to art work. Works wet or dry (with applicator pad/pen). Holds fast after application in most cases. Brilliant colors. Includes some inference colors, too.

    Read More
    shoshanah21 February 23, 2016
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    This picment are the best

    Read More
    ana l. February 20, 2016
  • Lots of color choices
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice of colors for great price

    Read More
    JRN January 28, 2016
  • craft
    Verified Purchase

    great colors packaging could use an up grade or something

    Read More
    BARBARA T. January 15, 2016
  • Used item
    Verified Purchase

    Some have been opened and used. I didnt relize until I had already used some of the colors. Many were less than half full.

    Read More
    nwsunsets December 29, 2015
  • Huge selection of colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well with polymer clay and acrylic paints, I love this product!

    Read More
    bibette1 November 19, 2015
  • Crafter
    Verified Purchase

    I love using these pigments on my polymer clay!!

    Read More
    Jzam October 12, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing item, the colors are so cool

    Read More
    Francisco October 10, 2015
  • LOVE ALL THE BEAUTIFUL COLORS!
    Verified Purchase

    I make greeting cards and do a lot of embossing. This set has every color imaginable. I mix it with embossing powder and the raised effect is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Theresa W. August 20, 2015
  • Great selection of colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love these powders. They are so versatile. I use them with polymer clay to make jewelry, doll eyes and so much more! Excellent price on the set too!!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. July 8, 2015
  • Foxxy Nails
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleas with this buy i had bought some from michels and tuned then because i got more for the value . I am a nail tec this is great for nail designs

    Read More
    Rosie W. June 25, 2015
  • Awesome product !!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery took forever, didn't think I was gonna get it for a while. Took over three weeks.

    Read More
    Quan h. May 26, 2015
  • Perfect Pigments
    Verified Purchase

    Add powder to almost any medium for color, glaze, wax, glue, you name it! Perfectly pigmented. I want them all.

    Read More
    mausse April 21, 2015
  • Hue will love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great variety of colors and types of pigments.

    Read More
    Mrgepe April 14, 2015
  • These Powders are Great
    Verified Purchase

    These powders are great for your crafting needs. I bought them to use as a finishing touch to a sculpture piece. The maetallic quality looks great.

    Read More
    karennovak925 September 29, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The description of these pigments sounded wonderful--versatile, pearlescent, vibrant color. It delivered none of these. With water, as suggested in their promotional material, the colors looked just like color--no shine or pearly effect. I would instead suggest the Ranger Perfect Pearls if you want the pearlescent look, especially on dark colored paper.

    Read More
    reeceg June 4, 2014
  • The Pearl Ex Powdered 32 Color Pigment Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl Ex Powdered 32 Color Pigment Set was purchased for my daughter so I could get the set I lent to her back. I was impressed that the product was exactly as represented and it was at a lower cost than other sites and even what I initially paid for my set in a store. I was also impressed with how quick it was delivered.

    Read More
    artsytab January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links