Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paper Company Color Spectrum 12x12 Cardstock (Pack of 50)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the range of colors and the quality of paper

    Read More
    debranc September 24, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have made & send cards to family & friends. I need a sturdy paper with good finish , I am going to order more paper just like this ..Spectrum 12x 12 cardstock. The colors are the true visable color as should be. I could not be happier and so glad to find this paper !

    Read More
    phhap November 13, 2012
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when i opened up this pkg of "cardstock" because it was thin and not heavy cardstock that they claim it would be. I guess i could use it as scrap paper but what a waste of money.

    Read More
    1955gramma May 9, 2012
  • Not as heavy as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it's worth the price, considering how thin it is!

    Read More
    vegasme1 April 26, 2012
  • Paper Company Color Spectrum
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price as I do a lot of scrapbooking and am always looking for good deals on paper stock.

    Read More
    lorraine3 April 12, 2012
  • Gemlike
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality paper for many uses, and the price is more than fair for the high quality product.

    Read More
    ecollage April 10, 2012
  • Paper Co. Spectrum Cardstock
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great value for what I paid for the item. Would purchase again and also recommend to others.

    Read More
    galsigner December 24, 2011
  • Cardstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great productexactly as described-delivery was very fast-no complaints.

    Read More
    lainey2011 November 3, 2011
  • Paper Co. cardstock
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are nice, but cardstock is too flimsy to support iris folded designs, or other weightier embellishments.

    Read More
    stpauljoy December 18, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fast delivery. I appreciate not having to go into stores. I find exactly what I want on-line without being tempted with other products in the store.

    Read More
    dottielou23 November 30, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    this product was great. I used it for alot of projects in the past few weeks. The price was also a great buy!!!! And it worked well in my cricut expression...thank you!!!

    Read More
    scrappinsally January 27, 2010
  • cardstock paper
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of great colors, perfect for the cricut! Happy Crafting :)

    Read More
    thrallz January 27, 2010
  • Colorific
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brilliant! The paper cuts like a dream with no ragged edges.

    Read More
    donegotold July 28, 2009
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cardstock except that I must have failed to read the description correctly because there seemed to be a lot less paper than the picture showed.

    Read More
    mimzzie May 10, 2009
Sponsored Links