Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paintable Wooden Tray Set W/Handles 5/Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    In love with these. They are going to be beautiful after I finish them.

    Read More
    Kasandra S. August 20, 2017
  • Trays
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality product

    Read More
    kelly m. March 23, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love!!! quick delivery

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Wood trays
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, made cork trays for friends for Christmas gifts, these were perfect

    Read More
    dbbfla March 5, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these great quality. Perfect for crafting.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. December 15, 2015
  • Wooden Trays
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Wood and very sturdy

    Read More
    Arlene P. November 25, 2015
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    These trays are great.. going to paint and stencil.. Ordered another set.

    Read More
    JOYCE O. November 7, 2015
  • Sizes as shown; flimsy bottom
    Verified Purchase

    The trays fit together neatly as shown and are ready for painting and other finishes. However, the bottom is very thin balsa wood. We will be reinforcing them with Masonite panels (since we have some on hand. I plan to decoupage the inside of the trays, but that won't be enough to make them durable enough for normal use. They are not designed for use as serving trays.

    Read More
    Leanne M. November 1, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice, good quality! I'm happy I got them

    Read More
    PurpleBaby316 June 9, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to decoupage these--as soon as I find the perfectpictures. I have a theme in mind, but first needed to have the trays.

    Read More
    Adrienne e. May 29, 2015
  • Wooden Tray Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of trays for crafting at an excellent price! Better quality than expected.

    Read More
    ljaeger May 9, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than the trays that you can get at a big craft store, seems a little better construction in terms of finishing. But they are lightweight. Regardless, they are sturdy and make great bases for projects.

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    if you're crafty, you'll love these. i am painting and mod-podging them to match our new color scheme in our bedroom, and using the different sizes for different purposes around the room. (one as a drink holder/coaster to protect our new furniture, one to catch my husbands wallet/watch/change/gum, etc., one for my jewelry, one to charge phones, etc., and one more TBD.) trying to keep clutter off of our furniture surfaces, and also keep it all looking sharp!

    Read More
    mamajama9 April 25, 2013
  • nice basic trays
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a DIY experiment. I painted them and the inside surface was chalkboard paint. Came out fine. I use them for drinks, snacks. Keeps the mess factor down and not as fussy as coasters. I wouldn't carry anything super heavy in them but as catch-alls or whatever, fine. I do wish instead of all being different sizes they also came in same size sets.

    Read More
    angelmake February 10, 2013
  • Trays
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It looks cheap and like it will break easily. I wish it was more sturdy and better condition.

    Read More
    mags100882 January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina W. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicalee S. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dnae February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Florence W. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MADELINE C. May 21, 2016