Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paint Works 'Wise Owl' Paint By Number Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owl
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to get this painted. The owls outside won't hold still for me to paint them.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 17, 2017
  • Pretty Painting
    Verified Purchase

    It was harder to do than I expected. Very nice picture painting though. FYI make sure you start with the fartherest back items & work forward on the painting! You want to layer everything working forward the whole time.

    Read More
    Brenese March 15, 2016
  • Fun to do
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to do while I was pregnant, until my dog ate the paint brush and I never bought a new one that was small enough. To top if off, someone sat on it. So needless to say, I never got to finish :(

    Read More
    Sarah E. December 31, 2015
  • mary b
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed painting this. some paints in kit were not good quality.

    Read More
    mary b. June 24, 2015
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have never blended before but enjoyed it. The painting becomes uniquely yours with your special colors.

    Read More
    Christine G. December 31, 2014
  • Serene Scene
    Verified Purchase

    I used to do these paintings as a kid and I remember how much fun it was. The light- colored paints do need to be applied twice since you are able to see through to the number, but it's no big deal. This is still worth the price. I'm starting a gallery with these, so we'll see how it goes. There's something about these pictures that I really enjoy looking at. Great for all ages.

    Read More
    Vixn October 21, 2014
  • Buhu
    Verified Purchase

    The painting had nice detail. The colors contrasted well. The end painting was very pretty.

    Read More
    ruffrider7 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love doing Paint Works pictures. They always turn out so beautiful.

    Read More
    nodarkaura February 7, 2014
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a family member for Christmas. She is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    ylj46375 January 23, 2014
  • really nice paint set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice paint by numbers set - not one of those cheap ones, more quality to the paint and the picture - good for teenagers and above

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • a big hit
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped within a reasonable amount of time and arrived in good shape. Makes a nice gift for my niece.

    Read More
    stpilar January 1, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My 23 year old daughter loved it, lots of detail though so it will take more time to paint.

    Read More
    creative1276 December 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    In process of filling in the colors and find that the areas are quite small which should define the overall picture.

    Read More
    lonzo49 January 11, 2012
  • posive
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of detail, but well worth the extra work painting this, because it's so beautiful.Lots of compliments from firends.

    Read More
    123mandyboo September 6, 2011
  • Wise Owl Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This paint by number is so very detailed & beautiful very stimulating for the mind. It is much more than I expected. It may take a few more days but, it truly is a beauty.

    Read More
    neener454 March 16, 2011
  • M2SLK4U July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christy M. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links