Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paint By Number 'Victorian Garden' Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    fun and relaxing to do when you need some down time

    Read More
    janelou June 7, 2017
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for Grand daughter. Was beautiful when finished. She got creative and used some of her own paint colors.

    Read More
    Sandie D. October 8, 2016
  • Michele C.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the picture. These are fun to do.

    Read More
    Michele C. March 1, 2016
  • Nice painting when done
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 15 year old daughter. She has done several other paint by number before, with success, but I wonder if she'll ever finish this one. It has hundreds of tiny details. Now she's almost done but one color paint is short, I contacted plaid, they're going to send me more paint. It looks very nice when it's done, not like a paint by number. But it's definitely not for someone with out patience.

    Read More
    Blimy R. December 6, 2015
  • The Victorian Garden Paint by Number
    Verified Purchase

    The painting turned out to be very colorful. It took some time to finish but was worth it.

    Read More
    v2m7ot November 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    just started it a lot of colors 24 different colors a lot of work

    Read More
    David S. September 4, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I love doing pbn's, especially when all the paints are premixed. I wish however that two brushes would be included. I am almost finished with this beauty. Lots of detail, but worth the effort.

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 17, 2015
  • Painter
    Verified Purchase

    Love all these just need different variety cause I've done most of them! Thank you

    Read More
    Love ALL the paint by numbers July 2, 2015
  • not for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently working on this painting. I am really enjoying it but I was a little fooled by the wording in the description. It says that you will never have to mix paint so I thought it was going to be very easy to do. I was wrong. It is very very detailed. the shapes are tiny in some places. i recommend getting a very small detail brush you are going to need it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 6, 2015
  • Paint by number - for adults - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't started it yet - but the quality is really good

    Read More
    robynvinal May 31, 2012
  • victorian Garden
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the time and effort to do,my daughter in law wants it after I get done showing it off

    Read More
    captdoc May 30, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very good on your website. I haven't received it yet, but Iam excited to receive it and start painting.

    Read More
    123mandyboo September 10, 2011
  • Paint by number
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 97 yr old grandmother and she loves it, the only thing she said is that the numbers are to small.

    Read More
    myragdollcat May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser908380 January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jane s. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links