Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Original Scrapbox Workbox Black Raised Panel Scrapbooking Desk/ Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great oranization
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compartments, organizing the scrapbook supplies made easy

    Read More
    a2084824 July 19, 2017
  • A little disappointed with product.
    Verified Purchase

    Had cabinet put together professionally was very disappointed with the way shelves. Every time you had one then others fall out. They do not fit in tightly and I am afraid that when I put things on them they will all fall. Please tell me what can be done. Please contact me at *** or ***. Thank you for your time.

    Read More
    terrys1154 November 8, 2013
  • You will LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    I used a 10% coupon on this purchase. And how can you beat the $2.95 shipping on such a large order???? Love the Scrapbox and so glad I finally bought it. So much cheaper here than on any other site. It holds so much stuff!!! I have a scrap room so I never even have to close it up. Just leave it open all the time. Didn't really want the black finish but you can't even tell what color it is. The tan inside goes well with any color decor. The coupon & shipping made up my mind. You will love this Scrapbox if you like to be organized!!!

    Read More
    mcmuffy September 6, 2012
  • Great once you figure out how to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together. Directions are not easy. The first set of instructions they sent were wrong and we ended up breaking some of the pieces. They were replaced without any issues. I was ready to return but my husband kept going til he finally put together. Once together it is nice especially if you have little room for storage as I do. I believe it is way over priced for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    melany01 January 2, 2012
  • Not so easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Scrapbox not for scrapbooking, but for creating a workstation for my jewelry making supplies. This works well for my needs. I love the size of the workspace table. It is really big! It took 2 of us about 4 hours to assemble and then another 1 to get the shelves and baskets in. The instructions were not the easiest for us to understand. The video was little help. Was it worth it? Sure. I'll need to make labels for the bins because I can't keep track of what's inside.

    Read More
    matsdabunch October 17, 2011
  • Scrapbox Workbox
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I love it. All the little boxes are fantastic. The clips hold the shelves secure. The latches at the top are fantastic. I don't have to worry about my little one getting into things she shouldn't. I do think the velcro bags are a little woozy. The zippers get caught and stuck and they don't stay on very well, even when lightly loaded. If I were to go back in time I think I would get the box without the velcro sides. I would still buy a box from by this company though.

    Read More
    kccase August 19, 2011
  • This is a fabulous cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very impressive cabinet! They really thought of everything. It is wonderful to have all your needs at hand. It can be configured to meet your specifications, for instance, I left out some of the bottom shelves/drawers to keep cricut mats, paper cutters and paper (I had the paper in the plastic stand-up holders from Michaels). Be prepared. this cabinet was not easy to put together, and some of the instructions were not as clear as they could have been. Customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    miller104 August 8, 2011
  • Why did I wait so long!!!???
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most completely well thought out storage systems I have seen. I can pull in the sides to create a power work station! I love it! I am so thankful that O.o has it on their site. Make sure that you get the size you need. I opted for the largest because of all my "stuff"! My friends are all jealous and I can't wait to complete the room and show my pictures. Thank you O.o for being such a great company with fabulous customer service. It has been a pleasure purchasing from you for many years. By the way, the camera of my dreams (from O.o of course!) will be at my home this Friday!! Wow. Savings, quality and best customer service loyalty around!

    Read More
    Keleia April 28, 2011
  • Super & helpful organizing piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellant piece for any scrapbooker, stamper, or craftsman. It comes with extraordinary amounts of storage containers inside to help keep any and everything close at hand to work with and when closed up it is a beautiful piece of furniture for the room it is in. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is a crafter,scrapbooker, or rubber stamper. I ABSOLUTLY LOVE MY WORKBOX!

    Read More
    grannyheifer April 23, 2011
  • awesome and then some
    Verified Purchase

    This Scrapbox is unbelieveable, huge and has some much room. I have cleaned off my shelves, stacked my 12x12 papers in the bottom, my laptop is on the desk and slides under to clear the table to work, I have a place for my guillotine paper cutter, and all my scoreboards, so easy to get access to what you want. And I have hardly scratched the surface. When it comes in make sure you have friends to help put it together........then have fun clearing your space so you can work without everything in your way.........I must say this thing is enormous and the picture and measurements do not give you the right perspective when opened up......I love it!!

    Read More
    lynnyliz April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links