Sale: $11.96

Was: $15.49

Save $3.53 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Original Rockford Red Heel Monkey Sock Doll Kit with Instructions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent for making sock moneys..!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for making sock moneys...my Grandma will love them and if I'm a good girl maybe I'll get a money or two! he he

    Read More
    renechihuahua November 26, 2013
  • Makes a great sock monkey!
    Verified Purchase

    Made sock monkeys with all the different sizes of the original red heel sock. Always turns out very nice!

    Read More
    chasca November 7, 2013
  • RED HEEL SOCK MONKEY
    Verified Purchase

    SO LOVE THE MONKEY SOCKS. MY GIRLFRIEND AND I WITH HUSBANDS GO THE MYRLE BEACH EVERY YEAR...DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS AND MAKE A NEW SOCK MONKEY. WE SAY YES; CHRISTMAS IS OVER SO LETS MAKE A MONKEY..ALL DECORATED WITH A DIFFERENT OUTFIT.

    Read More
    pocahannes August 19, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    be sure and read the whole page, this is just the socks and pattern. It tells you that. Great , makes cute monkeys, I have to keep getting more because whenever someone I know sees one they want one! Anyway wouldn't you rather pick out your own things to make the monkey unique? I don't think I would want mine like all the rest, every one I make has different eyes, mouth, hats etc. Make your monkey "your monkey"

    Read More
    immmmmmmmmshopin February 17, 2011
  • red heel socks
    Verified Purchase

    The red heel socks arrived quickly and in good condition. They are being used for variations of the sock monkey design - specifically, wine bottle covers!

    Read More
    lvcrafter December 7, 2010
  • What a CROCK!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very exciter to order the sock monkey kit...when it arrived I found that it came with 2 pairs of socks! Thats it no stuffing,no buttons no DIRECTIONS!!!!!! Really dissapointed ....ohh and the socks were small so if you did find all of the things to make the socks you would only get a small doll. Terrible!

    Read More
    dimples8 June 15, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun product! Got it for my grandson. will be fun to make. takes me back to the old days thanks so much!

    Read More
    diddlysmom April 10, 2010
  • Kit?
    Verified Purchase

    The 'kit' provides only the socks and instructions. The embellishments and supplies to make the finished product are not included. That was a disappointment but I was pleased with how quickly I received the socks. I will enjoy making these traditional toys for my grandsons. Overstock should consider making the kit complete with all of the materials needed to comprise a 'kit' or list the materials also needed to make the dolls.

    Read More
    dalzell March 13, 2010
  • Original Red Heel Sock Doll Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. I was really impressed with the speed with which it came from the USA. I didn't expect it to arrive in time for Christmas but it did and my daughter was delighted. Can't wait to buy one for myself now!

    Read More
    maggiedee January 11, 2010
  • Sock Monkey Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The kit included only the socks. Everything else--yarn, stuffing, buttons for eyes--had to be purchased separately.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 1, 2009
Sponsored Links