Sale: $21.61

Was: $25.64

Save $4.03 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One Step Looper Tool-

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No more guessing
    Verified Purchase

    All my loops are the same size. My loop headpins for earrings I've made to sell have a finished look and not that uneven DIY look.

    Read More
    OstkUser882474 July 15, 2017
  • Helpful tool
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little bit to get used to. You need long pins or wire to use with it

    Read More
    cderi February 24, 2017
  • One-step looper tool
    Verified Purchase

    As an experienced beader, I found this useful but not really necessary.

    Read More
    Roxanne P. June 26, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Loops come out uneven, but easier than making the loops yourself.

    Read More
    paula H. February 16, 2016
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work the way I was expecting. I returned the item.

    Read More
    Linda S. November 12, 2015
  • Nice tool to have in your collection....
    Verified Purchase

    wow, this works just like it's supposed to making creating loops in wire very easy. I love it!

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 7, 2015
  • Looper Tool is a good cheat!
    Verified Purchase

    After researching the net, I found that the best price was at my favorite site, Overstock.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre January 13, 2015
  • Awesome Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever invented this product is a genius...my biggest problem in making my jewelry was forming the loops to all look the same, now I don't have to worry about it. I would recommend this to anyone that has the same problem and you will find this becoming your favorite tool!

    Read More
    txdragonlady July 12, 2014
  • No so user friendly if you have small hands.
    Verified Purchase

    The concept is great but the size is too big for small hands also could be improved upon.

    Read More
    yankanor February 19, 2014
  • Good tool
    Verified Purchase

    One step looper is a great tool, though a good pair of needle-nose pliers are still needed as well. This tool makes it very fast and easy to make custom jewelry.

    Read More
    campy1103 February 13, 2014
  • You won't believe this product
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this on JTV I thought, yeah sure it makes loops..... but when I found it here and the price was lower I got it and I love this thing. It is one of those products that makes you want to just make loops all day.......you have to watch yourself unless you come up with a design for making loop jewelry........If you make jewelry or if your loops are not perfect you need this looper tool..I love it........

    Read More
    janneb December 10, 2013
  • Positive Rewiew
    Verified Purchase

    This tool is good for making the small loop at the end of your wire! Makes it smaller than you can do with your other pliers.

    Read More
    antenor October 9, 2013
  • Making loops
    Verified Purchase

    Great for making the small loop at the end of your wire! Makes it smaller than you can do with your other pliers and so much easier. Would like to be able to also make the larger sizes because it is just so easy and fast!

    Read More
    mountainhimam August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links