Read All Reviews for Once Upon A Time Postbound Album W/Glitter 12" x 12"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the variety of scrapbooks. Fast service was appreciated as well. Book came in excellent condition and as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser911066 January 21, 2017
  • beautiful album
    Verified Purchase

    This album is of high quality and perfect for the ancestry pictures That I will be scrapbooking.

    Read More
    Gretchen C. December 13, 2016
  • looks so good
    Verified Purchase

    love it! great price would tell people about it

    Read More
    Julia H. December 6, 2016
  • Memory Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect book for baby showers!

    Read More
    Sally A. June 9, 2016
  • Awesome scrapbook
    Verified Purchase

    Took one look at it and knew .... love it!

    Read More
    Ceilia R. June 3, 2016
  • Once Upon A time Postbound Album W/Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ,love it ,love it .nothing is the same W/ Glitter price is right.

    Read More
    Idelia B. April 3, 2016
  • Wedding Album
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to the wedding theme and colors. Liked the quality and feel

    Read More
    girlflagger January 20, 2016
  • Special Album
    Verified Purchase

    Not used totally yet but great product to have & try out!!

    Read More
    Neon January 5, 2016
  • okay product!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is good,but not to excited about this product!

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 8, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality album..........

    Read More
    Yaumara R. October 6, 2015
  • Once Upon A Time
    Verified Purchase

    I love these books so much that I ended up buying 5 (so far). These albums are much prettier in person.

    Read More
    Deborah R. July 3, 2015
  • Once Upon A Time Album
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but I would have want more of the clear inserts. It makes it look to thin. But you have to buy more to fill it up.

    Read More
    Edna P. March 26, 2015
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for an 11 year old niece. She loved it.

    Read More
    djb Sacramento January 6, 2015
  • Great Album
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and the price was right, not to mention that the Title on the cover is a nice touch.

    Read More
    stizzie December 10, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing a picture journal of my life's achievements. This is a perfect book

    Read More
    mape1 October 29, 2014
  • Once Upon A Time Postbound Album W/Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 28 and just loves fairy tales. I finally made a baby book of her first year as a gift for her upcoming 29th birthday. This album was a perfect start to her story.....

    Read More
    janiskay August 27, 2014
  • Love this Scrapbook!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scrapbook and the accessories I bought to compliment it. It is a 12"x12" which is perfect and easy to add more!

    Read More
    susan1953 December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice high quality scrapbook. I am so glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    marysalz November 23, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL ALBUMS !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these albums for baby scrapbooks !! Overstock is by far the cheapest price for the albums ! I gave one as a gift yesterday and the new Mom just loved it !I predid 44 pages of the babies first year it was the hit of the shower !! I would not hesitate to order these books again!! It took one week for the books to come it was worth the wait !!

    Read More
    joann49 October 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Album
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful album, just what I was looking for. However, delivery took very long and box it arrived in was destroyed. Comcerned the albums were crushed but I lucked out.

    Read More
    adnilc August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links