Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.52
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrip Nonslip 24" x 8.5" Quilter's Ruler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Essential for quilting projects.

    Read More
    Barbara G K. December 18, 2016
  • Good product poor shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilting ruler, order from Overstock, the shipping was over 2 weeks to recieve if you are patient and can wait that long then it is great, but if you need it right away, Overstock shipped for free, but by slow parcel post, ordered it on the 13th of june and got it today the 25 of june.

    Read More
    kellykreations June 25, 2014
  • Loved It...
    Verified Purchase

    This will come in very handy for my sewing and quilting projects. I loved it.

    Read More
    grisel959 July 24, 2012
  • Functional, Effective Tool
    Verified Purchase

    The ruler is a quality produc: lightweight, streamlined, clearly marked, versatile, right length and width, time-saver, steady, straight edge plus angles. I'm satisfied with the product, and Overstock's speedy service. Thank you.

    Read More
    scrutiny April 24, 2012
  • Quilter Necessity!
    Verified Purchase

    My most used quilting tool.... aside from my self-healing mat!

    Read More
    1hvnly1 December 20, 2011
  • The name says it all...Non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure I would like the markings on this ruler but I am getting use to them and think they will be a great feature. What I love is the fact that is really is non-slip. My old ruler is hard to keep in place but this one is great!

    Read More
    kpelletier83 December 16, 2011
  • what did I do without it?

    I've had this ruler for several years and I use it all the time to cut longer lengths. I'm not sure how I managed without it.

    Read More
    lotsojs99 March 15, 2011
  • Quilting Ruler
    Verified Purchase

    This is large, full scale, needed for good cutting, and well designed to guide for precision in cutting fabric. All quilters need one, and this is top-drawer!!DO IT!

    Read More
    sunofagun October 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links