Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.59

Save $4.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrip Non-slip Diamond Free Quilter's Ruler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ruler as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The large ruler was delivered promptly and in good shape.

    Read More
    Sandra B. May 23, 2017
  • Great for quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully for cutting strips for quilting as well as for squaring a quilt before adding the binding.

    Read More
    Carol K. October 26, 2016
  • Nice ruler, poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The ruler is fine, but the first one sent to me was broken. It's packaged simply placed between two pieces of cardboard. Another one was sent without charge and made it here in one piece.

    Read More
    laurap76 December 7, 2015
  • Awesome Ruler
    Verified Purchase

    As with Amnigrip rulers, this one is another part of that awesome group. Love the size and quality.

    Read More
    Christine P. May 13, 2015
  • Wonder product/terrible shipping time
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy to have this Quilter's Ruler - it is a wonderful addition to my quilting tools. BUT the shipping was horrible. It was packaged great and the delivery time was estimated to be on the 14th. It finally arrived a week later. I was so disappointed but have survived and now have it.

    Read More
    banicks July 4, 2013
  • Quilters - buy this - you won't regret it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased this ruler years ago. It made squaring blocks really easy, and is also great for cutting strips with a rotary cutter. The non-slip grip feature really makes a difference, as it doesn't shift under your hand while you're cutting. I would recommend this to everyone who quilts. It has already paid for itself in my time alone, and the Overstock price was more than $8 less than I could find it anywhere else.

    Read More
    lis59 October 19, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for -
    Verified Purchase

    Great ruler for squaring up large quilting blocks. Love it!

    Read More
    gammymeade March 27, 2012
  • Nice addition to your ruler arsenal
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an absolutely necessary ruler to own, but it is certainly a nice ruler for serious quilters. I use it for squaring off large blocks and for cutting wide pieces of fabric. I did a price comparison, and found the best price on Overstock.

    Read More
    writergrrl March 11, 2012
  • ruler
    Verified Purchase

    best price around on brand product was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    gmasix December 31, 2011
  • My favorite ruler
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best ruler for squaring up quilts after they have been quilted. As an added bonus I was unaware that there are markings for cutting setting triangles!

    Read More
    sewlong December 13, 2011
  • quilting ruler
    Verified Purchase

    received item promptly. It was as described. Received in good shape.

    Read More
    noiram1 June 29, 2011
  • Omnigrid 20 1/2"
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big disappointment. The greenish shading on the gridlines makes it difficult to accurately see the edge of the fabric. I bought this for a retreat project and found it to be unusable for this. It was a waste of money. It would be better to have clearish shadings.

    Read More
    beachquilter43 February 11, 2011
  • fussy cut excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large non slip Ruler for pillows frames, fussy cuts, anything you want in quilting.......

    Read More
    rubyredlady July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rosemary b. March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links