Sale: $19.34

Was: $21.49

Save $2.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrid Ruler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sewer
    Verified Purchase

    Love using. Makes cutting fabric easy

    Read More
    Bonnie D. April 14, 2016
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Great add on for my sewing room

    Read More
    Tanya T. April 12, 2016
  • most versital ruler
    Verified Purchase

    The 6 1/2 x 241/2 omnigrid ruler is my favorite quilting ruler. It's easy to read with 1/8" markings. It is the original and standard measure in quilting. This ruler will last a long time and could be the only ruler you might need.

    Read More
    quiltingladybuddy September 9, 2015
  • Quilting must have..
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to view fabric through ruler. Easy to see numbers

    Read More
    Donna C. April 21, 2015
  • Omnigrid Measures Up
    Verified Purchase

    Omnigrid's ruler measures up just fine. Overstock's quick delivery and great price added up to another happy customer.

    Read More
    24lyn August 23, 2012
  • ominigrip rulers

    the services are very good.i am very happy i bought my quilting rulers from overstock.com thank you

    Read More
    rajyalakshmi May 11, 2012
  • Basic requirement for quilters
    Verified Purchase

    A rotary cutter guide is a basic need for a quilter. I find this size to be the most useful.

    Read More
    gmah1 August 20, 2011
  • Perfect ruler!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to start my very first quilt and I must say so far it has been amazing! It works great and is a nice size to cut nice long strips of fabric.

    Read More
    dusadelight June 9, 2011
  • Useful ruler
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement for a ruler that I broke many years ago. I have been trying to "make do" with shorter rulers, but finally decided I need the full 24 inches. I am very pleased with this ruler.

    Read More
    heyina September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links