Today $14.19

At other retailer: $24.29

Save $10.10 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrid Marking Ruler Trio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not receive
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot review this item because it was not included in my order!

    Read More
    Amy H. May 24, 2017
  • Rulers
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the edges would be beveled and they were not

    Read More
    secountrygirl1 January 12, 2017
  • Great for quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Makes marking squares for half square triangles easier and more accurate!

    Read More
    Carol K. October 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Useful for making triangle squares. Line up the center line with the opposite corners of the square and draw right along the edges for the seamline. Cut apart and press and voila, accurate triangle squares. Three sizes allow you to measure different size squares more accurately. Pencil or marker must touch the bottom of the ruler which drawing or lines will not be accurate. Requires some practice.

    Read More
    mrsprairiebear April 5, 2016
  • patti
    Verified Purchase

    works great to make fly geese

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 2, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and they work great. I have used them many times.

    Read More
    Robin D. December 19, 2015
  • blvreeland
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tools.. Quick delivery, easy to use.

    Read More
    Brenda V. April 23, 2015
  • omnigrid ruler trio
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say - it's rulers - lol - works well for what I need it for - quilting

    Read More
    janetmac47 January 29, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the reviews closer. What I wanted was a longer ruler to cut 1/4 inch seams. This is NOT supposed to be used with a rotary cutter. I assume that it because it is so narrow that you would cut your fingertips off. I now know that you can buy an Add-A-Quarter ruler in 6", 12" and 18" lengths. I'll probably give this to my quilt guild for a door prize. It is useless to me.

    Read More
    monasbaba November 13, 2013
  • Great for marking that 1/4" on half triangles.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have tool for cutting half square triangles. Makes stitching more accurate for better outcome.

    Read More
    kjelamon July 2, 2012
  • Half and Quarter squares also flying geese.
    Verified Purchase

    As a quilter of some dozen years I like them so well I acturally got a set for a new quilter. some people can draw a center line and sew 1/4 inch on either side and do just fine. Not me I need both the center line and the side lines. on anything over a couple of inches. Depending on how big the starting squares you have a rule to fit with in reason. These can also be used in conjection with the Eleanor Burns flying geese rules if you have to make lots of flying geece.

    Read More
    kjoycep December 20, 2011
  • Quilting Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for 1/2 Square triangle, paper piecing, and general sewing. It is small, handy to take to quilting class...

    Read More
    marny909 October 6, 2011
  • super rulers
    Verified Purchase

    They took forever to come but I am happy with them and will use them often in my quilting projects.They are great for doing half square triangles.

    Read More
    marchie June 18, 2011
  • Omnigrid Marking Ruler Trio
    Verified Purchase

    these rulers are great for quilting and making perfect 1/4" seams ..... like the omigrid product ..... they can not be used with a rotary cutter - they are only for marking

    Read More
    jt2nk August 14, 2010
  • Omnigrid Ruler Trio
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...great price! Valuable tools to use when quilting.

    Read More
    max03 June 24, 2010
  • Helpful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - makes marking squares for half-square triangles much easier and much more consistent. I found it much easier to use than a traditional ruler because I was able to hold the ruler marking on the points of the square and mark on either side of the ruler without moving it and seemed to get much more consistency this way.

    Read More
    sh2730 March 24, 2010
  • Great Rulers
    Verified Purchase

    Marking a stitching line will be so much easier with these rulers...

    Read More
    pattymack January 29, 2010
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Tool makes marking triangle sew lines easy, but would like to have it a couple of inches longer to accommodate larger block sizes.

    Read More
    rjanh August 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathleen m c. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links