Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrid Basics Rotary Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and will work well for my needs. Having all cutting tools available in this set makes my work much easier! The measurement markings are very legible and easy to read.

    Read More
    Budutch July 26, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with rotary cutter. Very easy to read.

    Read More
    OstkUser586140 January 6, 2017
  • quilty tools
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy on these quilt tools

    Read More
    deebutler May 17, 2016
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Great add on for any sewing room

    Read More
    Tanya T. April 12, 2016
  • Super Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rotary set makes it easy to make strips for braided rugs, fringe--your imagination can have to limits to the end product.

    Read More
    Adrienne e. September 23, 2015
  • Great basics
    Verified Purchase

    I am already using these in different ways. Good buy!

    Read More
    Jan Q. August 15, 2015
  • Omnigrid
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to hold up under the rotary and made of hard plastic.

    Read More
    Edna P. May 13, 2015
  • Quilting essentials
    Verified Purchase

    Essential for a quilter's stock of rulers and squares

    Read More
    andysmommmy April 29, 2013
  • quilt rulers
    Verified Purchase

    a good basic set for anyone, or replacement set. comparable to other quilt rulers on the market

    Read More
    ma22 February 28, 2013
  • Great quilting rulers
    Verified Purchase

    Like all Omnigrid rulers, these are an outstanding tool for quilters. The price here on Overstock made this purchase a natural. I am filling up my toolbox with all the sizes.

    Read More
    edibs January 1, 2013
  • Omnigrid Basics Rotary Set
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this set to anyone who is just getting into quilting. It's a must have item for all those cuts you will need to make with your rotary cutter. Love it, couldn't quilt without them!

    Read More
    galsigner April 19, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have used each ruler over and over again. Great for travelling when you need a small ruler to fit in your bag. I'm glad I bought it as my starter kit.

    Read More
    sguerra715 March 21, 2012
  • Omnigrids are the absolute best!
    Verified Purchase

    These rulers are an absolute necessity for quilters. Omnigrids are the standard by which all other rulers are measured.

    Read More
    m0x1elady September 14, 2011
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for the quantity of rulers received. I will have others from my new quilters group go to Overstock.com and find this same product. It is useful for those of us just starting out and needing our own materials.

    Read More
    shellzerr August 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    slwpw December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links