Sale: $33.74

Was: $37.49

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrid Acrylic Quilter's Square Set (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Use these all the time. Gook quality.

    Read More
    fourcs May 26, 2016
  • quilter Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This pack of ruler work very well for the quilts I cut out

    Read More
    Jay B. August 8, 2015
  • Omnigrid Square Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and a good assortment of quilter's squares.

    Read More
    clpintx July 2, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I use these all the time and I’m not a quilter. They are also great for other projects around the house other than sewing. Love them! Great quality!

    Read More
    baltigirl June 18, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for making perfect size squares. A quilters must have.

    Read More
    Pamela T. April 23, 2015
  • What I Wanted :)
    Verified Purchase

    Other than some shipping issues, once the product arrived it was exactly what I had been hoping to buy.

    Read More
    froggyl July 25, 2013
  • Nice Variety Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Good assortment of sizes. Sturdy. Good price for the set.

    Read More
    aprilrains July 2, 2013
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    These rulers are common sizes used by quilters & as such makes cutting required shapes easier.

    Read More
    asmartt January 1, 2013
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    These quilter's squares are exactly what i ordered and very valuable additions to my quilting supplies. They are exactly as ordered and at a fair and reasonable price. They came packaged safely and arrived in perfect condition. They are also a good brand and I am happy to have them. Thanks!

    Read More
    mk123101 February 7, 2012
  • Best Buy I've Seen...and I've searched!!
    Verified Purchase

    The set of rulers is the best value I've been able to find on the internet and in store. The lowest prices I've been able to find is $8.00 for the smallest size and about $20.00 plus for the largest size. You get the four rulers as described. They are more clear than is pictured. The markings are clear and very precise. I'd say they take all the guess work out of getting an accurate measurement. The rulers are like lightweight plexiglass, they are not flexible as I thought they would be begin new to quilting. They are lightweight but not so light that they can't hold the fabric in place. If you choose not to buy these you must be among the wealthy. Individually these rulers, by this maker, is VERY EXPENSIVE. Did I mention this brand is one of the best ones?

    Read More
    BudgetBarone$$ December 9, 2011
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the rulers I have purchased over the years these are the best. Very high quality and durable. Plus they are accurate.

    Read More
    cullowheecotton December 4, 2011
  • Great quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I already used all of the 4 square rulers in this package. The quality is great, easy to use with your roller cutter, and the price is so much better - especially if you have to buy the rulers one by one in a quilt shop.

    Read More
    txgirl99 November 9, 2011
  • Omnigrid Quilter's Squares
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a quilter, these are perfect for squaring your different size blocks.

    Read More
    wemissak August 30, 2011
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as described and shown. was exactly what I was looking for and a great bargain for all 4 cutting templates.

    Read More
    tmitch74 July 28, 2011
  • The quilt templates were just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The sender was quick to mail templates to me. As I was wanting to finish a quilt and needed them to do so.

    Read More
    nanniex3 July 8, 2011
  • Omnigrid Quilter's Squares
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent squares and when making quilts squaring up you quilt blocks is essential for a great looking quilt. When you have to match corners up, you need to square them up and these rulers help you do it.

    Read More
    grumpygan February 2, 2011
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Having different sizes for different projects makes all projects go faster.

    Read More
    1sweet1 November 16, 2010
  • quilters squares
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE FOR ITEMS, FAST SHIPPING AND WELL PACKAGED. THE EXTRA FEATURES WERE A GRAND SURPRISE. WILL ORDER MORE OF THE OTHER SIZES!

    Read More
    nanna3855 May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links