Sale: $19.70

Was: $23.90

Save $4.20 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Omnigrid 18x24 Gridded Cutting Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy quilter
    Verified Purchase

    got this mat to try. I love this mat I have more room to cut and you cant see where I cut unlike other mats

    Read More
    OstkUser782358 July 11, 2017
  • Great cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat, but wish it was a little longer so I wouldn't have to move the fabric when cutting my strips.

    Read More
    suntekgirl232 August 17, 2016
  • Good mat
    Verified Purchase

    Standard cutting mat. Would buy again

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 9, 2015
  • Good for home projects!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the Omnigrid 18x24 Gridded Cutting Mat for a cutting surface to protect my table top. I wrap gifts and prepare packages for shipping. I recommend the Omnigrid Cutting Board if you do a lot of projects requiring cutting.

    Read More
    David E. February 20, 2015
  • Omnigrid Gridded Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    My cutting mat was worn out and I needed a new one. Just happened across this one at a great price. It was everything I was looking for.

    Read More
    kykaren1949 April 21, 2012
  • A must have for accurate cutting!
    Verified Purchase

    Good markings on the mat, makes it easy to see when cutting!

    Read More
    midaisybug January 5, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Omnigrid 18x24 Cutting Mat from the description & picture @ Overstock.com for use in my home sewing & crafts. The item arrived promptly & in good condition. I am very happy with this product, it is precisely what I wanted, & at a price that beat the stores.

    Read More
    essy5 September 27, 2011
  • Use this for everything
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at my workstation and use it under all of my projects. Has never cut thru and protects your work surface!

    Read More
    price522485 January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links