Today: $15.69

At other retailer: $22.89

Save $7.20 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for O'lipfa Craft Ruler with Lip Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy quilter
    Verified Purchase

    very happy to have. easy to use

    Read More
    OstkUser782358 June 4, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product very useful with the project

    Read More
    Adedigba A. July 31, 2016
  • perfect..
    Verified Purchase

    perfect place to find what I need every time... will shop on Overstock all the time.. they can find anything

    Read More
    mysew December 5, 2014
  • Handy Helper for Crafters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a shorter O'lipfa ruler earlier and liked it so much I wanted a yard-long one. The lip edge is a wonderful aid in cutting fabric with a rotary cutter and mat. I only wish the ruler was 5 inches wide and not 4, but they don't seem to make the long rulers in 5-in width.

    Read More
    ejlist August 13, 2013
  • Love this ruler!
    Verified Purchase

    Ruler was packaged very well and was delivered in 3 days! Great tool foe any quilter!

    Read More
    sugarsweet1 May 28, 2013
  • Great for making long cuts with rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lip, it helps me keep things straight when making a LONG cut of fabric. Since I also make lap robes for the local VA hospital, and they are 42" long, this is a great help and time saver. I can cut one out in a fraction of the time scissors would take

    Read More
    andysmommmy April 29, 2013
  • Ruler works well as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ruler with the lip worked the way it was supposed to. It assisted me in my project. It is very lightweight so I had to apply some pressure to get it to stay where I wanted it. It did what I needed and the 36" length was great. I would have taken one even longer if they made it.

    Read More
    pstoute July 19, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job very well. I think it's a lot better than other cheaper brands.

    Read More
    lfcch January 11, 2012
  • Awesome, doesn't slip around because of lip
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, used to have a ruler with out the lip but this one is way better. Does not slip around accurate cut every time.

    Read More
    flower4482 November 8, 2011
  • Product just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I misplaced my previous lip edge craft ruler and was pleased to find this ruler. I love the sturdy, clear plastic material, making it easy to see the material underneath. I love the lip edge, making it easy to square up before cutting. Very glad to have this craft ruler to assist me in my sewing, etc. projects.

    Read More
    mariaak July 7, 2011
  • Ruler rules!
    Verified Purchase

    I sew a lot of large items for home dec and had recently broken this ruler. I tried to locate it's replacement in local stores but could not find it. This O'lipfa ruler has an advantage to other quilting rulers in home dec use due to it's longer length. Since I am often working with wider fabrics, being able to cut longer straight lengths is a must. So glad Overstock had this item!!!

    Read More
    kydmh June 8, 2011
  • LAB
    Verified Purchase

    It came so quick, shipping was economical, and product cheaper than other places. Many thanks.

    Read More
    digaway December 1, 2010
  • O'lIPFA RULER

    I bought my first O'lipfa rulers when they came out. These rulers, bar none, (and I have them all) are my go to rulers. I love my Olipfa rulers for cutting yardage and as a serious quilter and sew-ist I simply cannot recommend these highly enough for ease and accuracy due to the wonderful lip on the edge of the ruler as the lip makes repeated cuts accurately and easily. I think I bought my current rulers (in all sizes) in 90?, 92?'s and I am replacing them only because they have been used so hard for so many years. Easy to read, easy to use they are wonderful.

    Read More
    sassysews October 11, 2010
  • sorry,Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry i gave this as a Christmas gift, looks very handy

    Read More
    grandjpta January 1, 2009
Sponsored Links