Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olfa Circle Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilting helper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so I could make a circle quilt with jeans, it was a life saver! easy to use and very sharp.

    Read More
    OstkUser536050 August 9, 2017
  • Will get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I've used other circle fabric cutting tools that were a little easier to use, but this cutter does do a nice job! It is well-constructed and can be used on a variety of materials.

    Read More
    Budutch July 30, 2017
  • Love this tool.
    Verified Purchase

    It works great for cutting circles.

    Read More
    mythology May 26, 2017
  • olfa circle cutter
    Verified Purchase

    its the best I have every work with its make perfect circle so far

    Read More
    mccoffee0 May 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool to have in my craft/sewing tools collection for cutting fabrics.

    Read More
    Regina M. March 16, 2016
  • Olga Circle Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I am a crafter and this Olfa Circle Cutter makes perfect circles. I like the many different sizes available with this tool!

    Read More
    msjoybird01 April 23, 2015
  • olfa rotary cutter cuts excellent
    Verified Purchase

    works smoothly and better than expected. cut a few layers of fabric with ease. love it and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    thorntonronie August 19, 2014
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to cut circles with this! easy to adjust also

    Read More
    irngirl August 14, 2012
  • Great tool for crafts!
    Verified Purchase

    The OLFA Circle Cutter is a great tool for any craft project. Not only does it cut through paper, it also cuts through felt, craft foam, card stock and various other types of material. You can turn the cutter with one hand thanks to the ratchet-like handle. As soon as I received my Circle Cutter, I tested it on a scrap piece of felt and was amazed at how fast and clean it cut a complete circle. It takes less than half the time it would if you were to cut out a circle by hand. There are other circle cutters and even circle punches that are only available in single sizes but with this cutter, you can switch from one size to another just by moving the sliders. I definitely recommend this tool! It offers great quality work for any project!

    Read More
    stinawo April 3, 2012
  • The circle cutter works great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on paper & fabric even felted wool ! Made flowers... Thank you

    Read More
    abbeyboo1 September 29, 2011
  • Great Circle cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Works great makes perfect circles. great for quilting

    Read More
    rogersne August 17, 2011
  • Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Cutter works fine and makes good quality circles. Was surprised it worked as well as it did on thin leather.

    Read More
    holsterman March 29, 2011
  • Super easy circles!
    Verified Purchase

    This Olfa Circle Cutter makes it very easy to cut circles! I was pleased that it would cut through several layers of fabric with ease. The sharp point helped my material stay firmly in place. This is an excellent tool. I would highly recommend it, and would never go back to cutting circles without it!

    Read More
    staceycook100 October 26, 2010
  • Needs better instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This cutter makes it so much easier to cut circles...no more tracing and cutting with scissors. But, the instructions are not great...I sort of had to figure out how to use it by trial and error, plus I don't see any way to cut a specific size (2 inches, for example) without some trial and error. There are lines on the part that adjusts to make different sized circles, but they aren't clearly identified as anything in particular.

    Read More
    cbwflag September 22, 2010
  • circle cutter
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, great price, super fast shipping.

    Read More
    fastpaws2 March 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frances r. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links