Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49

At other retailer: $78.87

Save $19.38 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olfa 17x17 Spinning Rotary Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • On-sale goodness!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this on-sale (otherwise overpriced) and look forward to using it with 12 1/2 inch blocks and such. It arrived intact, though I was concerned about that due to the poor packaging-one whole taped side was almost ripped completely open.

    Read More
    Pamela N. August 14, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As I've aged and after a serious accident, I began to find it hard to do what I love doing, quilting. With this item it makes it so much easier to line up material and cut without having to pick up put down the material. I just spin the mat, love it.

    Read More
    irish112 June 24, 2017
  • A must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I don't how I have done without this special little turntable. So glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. May 4, 2017
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A must have for easily cutting complex shapes. Great size for larger blocks. Good buy. Fast shipping. Easy to use and rotates to easily cut shapes.

    Read More
    Debra d. April 21, 2017
  • Making quilting better and faster
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped for. I'm a more precise cutter in less time

    Read More
    TERRY R. April 21, 2017
  • OK, but....
    Verified Purchase

    this is OK, but Martelli rotating cutting mat is a much better product. Go for that one if you find it at a quilt show.

    Read More
    Pam B. March 13, 2017
  • In addition to larger mat
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mat almost daily.

    Read More
    Donna S. January 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a smaller size and was thrilled to find it in this size and at this price!

    Read More
    Misslilli December 8, 2016
  • Owner/operator
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy additive to my sewing room needs. It's small enough to use at my sewing table, large enough to cut precise prices. The movement of the turn table style base allows maneuvering without readjustment of the mat..love it!

    Read More
    Emogene C. October 30, 2016
  • Cheryl D
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new 17" rotary cutting mat. Best price of all I checked. Got it right away. It is great for trimming quilt blocks that are too large for my 12" rotary mat.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. September 9, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Making a long size quilt with 14" blocks, makes squaring up a breeze.

    Read More
    Julia F. September 9, 2016
  • craftnurse
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! size and price were perfect

    Read More
    carol l. August 27, 2016
  • great addition to my quilting tools
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the size and the quality of this mat

    Read More
    Francell J. July 26, 2016
  • Rotating Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This rotating cutting mat is a wonderful addition to your quilting tools. Extremely useful when the need arises.

    Read More
    patchworkpassion May 25, 2016
  • Great Mat for cutting smaller amounts of fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect mat when you need precise cutting since you can rotate the mat and not the fabric or your body. Make cutting smaller items much easier.

    Read More
    Joyce P. December 9, 2015
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed for my quilting and the shipping was fast. Very satisfied with Overstock.

    Read More
    William G. October 31, 2015
  • Great little helper
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy very helpful .

    Read More
    raym937 October 1, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this mat. Works as advertized. Shipped quickly

    Read More
    Janet R. April 29, 2015
  • Don't know how I rotary cut fabric before.
    Verified Purchase

    This twirling, swirling cutting mat makes it easier to rotary cut squares, triangles, quarters, quarter circles, etc. It moves smoothly and stays attached to the piece allowing it to turn. Lessens slippage when cutting.

    Read More
    gnbx3 April 21, 2015
  • idanoh
    Verified Purchase

    Great items for the beginning quilter.

    Read More
    Diane H. February 16, 2015
Sponsored Links