Sale: $11.60

At other retailer: $17.97

Save $6.37 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for O'Lipfa Ruler With Lip Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quilting ruler!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lip edge fits against the cutting mat.

    Read More
    Kandee S. August 20, 2015
  • This ruler is one of the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I always cut a straight line because of this ruler. Espicially when cutting a few layers of material at once. The lip edge is soooo helpful.

    Read More
    NY2LV March 8, 2013
  • Excellent sewing tool to have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this O'Lipfa ruler as a gift for a friend. She had seen one that I had (though not this particular model) and wished that she had known about it when she bought similar type ruler without the lip edge. She is very happy with the gift.

    Read More
    cecily7425 December 25, 2012
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This ruler is just what I needed. The lip edge keeps the ruler straight by snugging up against the edge of my cutting mat, especially when I am cutting a slick-type material. The quality is great and it was the best deal that I could find on the internet. I would highly recommend this ruler to anyone who needs one for projects that do not require a bigger type ruler.

    Read More
    bella234 April 17, 2012
  • O'Lipfa Ruler with Lip Edge
    Verified Purchase

    I use this prodct for cutting my quilting fabrics and find that it aids me in making straighter cuts

    Read More
    vmparkin March 6, 2012
  • Absolute Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time favorite ruler. I sew everyday and use this everyday. I love how it has not just the length marked, but it has a 3"-width that is marked as well. I also love the 45 and 90-degree angles on the end. One end has a lip so you can line it up with the edge of a cutting board - extremely helpful!!

    Read More
    danicarby December 15, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ruler with the lip aids in keeping your cutting line perfect and the rulers are difficult to find. Very happy I found this item.

    Read More
    memsicotte December 3, 2011
  • Awesome ruler a must have ........at least for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This ruler is my favorite quilting ruler. SO much so that this is my second ruler. The lines wore out on the other one from over use. I like rulers with a lip to help align and secure the ruler.

    Read More
    amerrell33 October 31, 2011
  • LOVE THE O'LIPFA
    Verified Purchase

    This a great product and arived on time and was much cheaper than in the stores.

    Read More
    ladyiam1 July 15, 2011
  • O'Lipfa Ruler With Lip Edge
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Ruler ! Fast Shipping and free shipping. Great service !!!

    Read More
    sandie3477 June 18, 2010
Sponsored Links