Sale: $16.63

Was: $19.39

Save $2.76 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OLFA The Essential Frosted Acrylic Sewing and Crafts Nonslip Ruler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended by my quilting instructor who has been quilting for years. I was able to get the ruler, rotary cutter and mat as a package deal for a very reasonable price. I also like the dark ink color that makes it easier to see.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. October 3, 2015
  • nice, long non-slip ruler
    Verified Purchase

    A little over priced, but still hard to find! I used these rulers in high school for quilting. They are nice and long, and even though it is frosted, it is still see-through, which I love! Excellent for quilting, or projects that use long pieces of fabric!

    Read More
    graciemarie6 July 31, 2014
  • frosted ruler
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough positive comments. Easy to see through.

    Read More
    dub296 April 2, 2014
  • Love this ruler!
    Verified Purchase

    This ruler is wonderful! The frosted side keeps it from slipping on the fabric when using a rotary cutter. It is the ruler I use the most!

    Read More
    quiltlover21 July 11, 2012
  • The ruler is a great tool and everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They took forever to come but I am very happy with the two rulers I purchased.

    Read More
    marchie June 18, 2011
  • I should have bought one sooner
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I needed this for my sewing. I was wrong. Thanks Overstock for offering such great products.

    Read More
    regalgreen February 16, 2011
  • Best ruler
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ruler because you can clearly see the fabric underneath while at the same time see the measurements on the ruler. This is essential for quilters. Also, and the best, it doesn't slip on the fabric. I also loved how quickly it was delivered.

    Read More
    gdbc January 25, 2011
  • excellent ruler
    Verified Purchase

    This ruler doesn't slip when placed on a piece of fabric. The size is great for cutting a piece off the bolt folded in half. My smaller rulers require folding the fabric twice - leaving more room for cutting errors and wobbles.

    Read More
    ebook November 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian W. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links